Ann Norling Patterns - 68 - Infant Set III Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 68 - Infant Set III Pattern
68 - Infant Set III Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A basic pattern for a baby sweater, hat, booties and blanket set that uses any yarn!!
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

From $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 68 - Infant Set III Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Various
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 68 - Infant Set III Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tbd455 on Jan 24, 2017      (read Tbd455's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 269 out of 413 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern...easy to follow
By Tbd455 on Jan 04, 2017      (read Tbd455's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 16 out of 214 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 105 out of 205 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 99 out of 202 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 108 out of 207 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 89 out of 192 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 92 out of 195 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 90 out of 184 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 103 out of 206 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flexible and easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Using pashmina yarn and pattern is knitting up into a lovely yet casual cowl.
By MaryO7 on May 07, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 85 out of 171 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!