Ann Norling Patterns - 1013 - Knitted Christmas Stockings Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 1013 - Knitted Christmas Stockings Pattern
1013 - Knitted Christmas Stockings Pattern shown $5.50

Snowman, reindeer, santa, nutcracker
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
Various
Garment Type:
Home Accessory
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
All
Wearer:
All Ages
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 47 reviews)

1013 - Knitted Christmas Stockings Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Heel on Stocking 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love your patterns but am having a hard time doing the heel.  I have made about 6 Snowman stockings and always have to study the pattern over and over before I finally get the right way to do this heel.  Would appreciate a better instruction detail.
By booboo on Dec 03, 2007      (read booboo's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 1013 - Knitted Christmas Stockings 59 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tbd455 on Jan 24, 2017      (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 392 out of 702 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great pattern...easy to follow
By Tbd455 on Jan 04, 2017      (read Tbd455's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 40 out of 256 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So far so good 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I am in the process of doing this pattern and it is very clear and very easy.
By bcole2web on May 28, 2014      (read bcole2web's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 64 - Kids Poncho 121 out of 244 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By WYBUDGIE on Feb 26, 2014      (read WYBUDGIE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 119 out of 238 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cowl on the diagonal 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Read the pattern description CAREFULLY before ordering this. I was expecting patterns for each of the pictured scarves INSTEAD of directions only for making a diagonal cowl. Now I must come up with my own patterns. I would suggest a singular photo of a single scarf for this pattern advertisement, not multiples of scarves each with a different pattern. I do not feel this a fair advertisement for the product pictured.
By knittinorma on Sep 03, 2013      (read knittinorma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 72 - Cowl on the Diagonal 129 out of 245 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
loved this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have made two scarves all ready. One I used multi colored sock yarn as I have to much of it and I am tired of socks. For the other I used a bulky yarn and I love them both. It is very easy to knit and fun to see how each direction changes the look.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 108 out of 228 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
easy project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For simple hats this is a good pattern. They are fast to knit and by using any yarn, you can used up all of your left overs.
By Carhar on Jul 30, 2013      (read Carhar's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 121 out of 243 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
with nice casual look. Will be great for my daughters when they go to their sons soccer,lacrosse,etc games in the cold weather.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 71 - Easy Cowl in Any Gauge 105 out of 214 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
And you can use various yarns. I'm on my 2nd scarf now
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 116 out of 236 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab