Ann Norling Patterns - 39 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan IV Pattern Reviews

Ann Norling Patterns - 39 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan IV Pattern
39 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan IV Pattern shown $4.50
Ladder Stitch & Garter w/ YO designs in 3 sizes for 5 gauges.
You can also read the full description or view all Ann Norling Patterns.

$4.50


Other options from $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 39 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan IV Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
Various
Garment Type:
Blankets and Afghans
Suggested Needles:
Various
Suggested Yarns:
Various
Wearer:
All Ages
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Various
Overall Ann Norling Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 45 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 39 - Crib - Blanket - Afghan IV Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Ann Norling Patterns.

Here are some other Ann Norling Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By zoe22 on Mar 02, 2011      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 24 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 81 out of 214 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 65 - Ruana 18 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Feb 01, 2011      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 67 - The Perfect Tee 72 out of 172 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Final Result is Really Beautiful 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
The pattern is easy once you realize what is going on but it took a search over at Ravelry.com to make sure that I fully understood it. It could have been a tad bit more clear. It's rare that I have to ask/read about patterns.
By FLSusan on Jan 28, 2011      (read FLSusan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 25 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Everyone should have this pattern cuz it answers the question how many to cast on in each gauge and how much yarn to get. GET IT
By go marilyn on Dec 27, 2010      (read go marilyn's 193 other reviews) Product reviewed: 55 - Head Huggers 37 out of 75 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By haraf1 on Dec 20, 2010      (read haraf1's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06 Truck Sweater (Discontinued) 18 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to follow once you figure out your gauge. Lots of opportunities to make it your own design. Very nice.
By sunbaby49 on Oct 07, 2010      (read sunbaby49's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 70 - Kimono in Multi Gauges 88 out of 185 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Easy pattern even for the advanced beginner. Easy increases and decreases. Makes interesting design. Not for those who don't like turning their work often.
By Louguss9 on Sep 12, 2010      (read Louguss9's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 69 - Short Row Multi-directional Scarf 11 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fabulous and easy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knitted the strawberry hat for my very first knitting project ever. Together with my bible, Vogue Knitting, it was easy and turned out GREAT! Even the experts at the yarn store were amazed. I'm hooked on knitting now!
By Purple Knitter on Jun 28, 2010      (read Purple Knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 10 - Kids Fruit Cap 43 out of 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!