Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Verbena Tin Reviews

Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands - Verbena Tin
Verbena Tin shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

Handmade Lotion Bar. This natural lotion bar is designed to melt at body temperature and prevents yarns from drawing moisture from your skin. It prevents dry patches that snag fibers without harming natural fibers. It's made with natural ingredients and smells heavenly! The perfect gift for yourself or for your knitting loved ones!

The Fragrance Free, Lavender, Lemongrass, and Eucalyptus Mint scents are made with 100% natural essential oils, so they're great for sensitive skin.

Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avocado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
You can also view all Alsatian Soaps & Bath Products Knitter's Hands.


$9.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Soaps and Handcreams
Description:
Knitters Hands Tin Ingredients: Beeswax, Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Jojoba Oil, Avacado Oil, Sweet Almond Oil, Vitamin E, Fragrance Oil.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Knitter's Hands Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 30 reviews)

Verbena Tin Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sharon Ming on Jun 04, 2010      (read Sharon Ming's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I LOVE this stuff! It smells really fresh and wonderful, makes my dry hands soft and doesn't affect the yarn. So there's no interruption in knitting when I want to moisturize my hands. It's going to last a long time, too!
By Neetknitter on Feb 01, 2010      (read Neetknitter's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By denise wicshmeier on Oct 21, 2009      (read denise wicshmeier's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Product 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a nice product to have and carry, either in your purse or knitters bag.  Convient size.  It is not greasy or messy and absorbs quickly!
By lovetoknit on Mar 10, 2008      (read lovetoknit's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Verbena Tin 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitter's Hands reviewed:
Fabulous hand softener 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This softens my hands like no other. You know how when you're knitting or crocheting your yarn snags on loose skin or hang nails? This takes care of that. Awesome stuff and I don't use that word loosely.
By Aunt Nina on Sep 06, 2017      (read Aunt Nina's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tin No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Apricot Knitters Hands 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have lots of good hand creams, but this is the one I use when knitting. Light fragrance, no smell or product transferred to the yarn. It is not at all sticky even with mohair or alpaca yarns. A definite keeper for use for all my yarn & sewing projects.
By FurKnits on Mar 15, 2015      (read FurKnits's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: Aloe Tin 15 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MariJ on May 08, 2013      (read MariJ's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Apricot Freesia Tin 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky - hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Works well on my picky skin 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My skin is very finicky hypersensitive and easily prone to dryness with a hard time retaining moisture to boot. I've tried countless products and none of them work as well as this stuff does! It lasts a long time and lives up to its claim that it doesn't rub off on fibers. Can't wait to try the scented formulas!
By oculareuphoria on Apr 21, 2013      (read oculareuphoria's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fragrance Free Tube 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Practical, portable, smells lovely - a trifecta 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Recommended by one of the Beans by phone, and I am so glad I tried this! Tube is a great size. Started with Verbena, a scent I like. Makes my hands feel better without feeling greasy or like goo will seep onto the yarn. Liked it so much I have also ordered Lavender in a tube, equally lovely.
By Lbarbara on Apr 14, 2013      (read Lbarbara's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Original (Verbena) Tube 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab