Addi Lace Needles - US 4 - 40" Needles Reviews

Addi Lace Needles - US 4 - 40" Needles
US 4 - 40" Needles shown $14.50

Addi circular lace needles are unique because they are more pointy and they don't have the nickel coating like the Addi Turbos, making them less slippery and not so quick! Cables 100cm length=40, 80cm length=32, 60cm length=24. Please note: Addi needles labeled Size US 1/2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5/2.5mm needles labeled Size US 2/3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5/3.0mm needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2/2.75mm.
You can also view all Addi Lace Needles.


$14.50


Other options from $14.50 to $22.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)
Overall Addi Lace Needles Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 227 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Nuts4knits on Apr 23, 2018      (read Nuts4knits's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Flexible cable smooth joins where cable meets needle tips pointy but not to the point of drawing blood. Great needles!
By Nuts4knits on Apr 12, 2018      (read Nuts4knits's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi Lace Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used these beauties to knit an Icelandic lace shawl.The yarn was thread-like. I could not have completed the project without these sharp points and smooth joins. :
By Nin on Mar 22, 2018      (read Nin's 10 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CE TAZ on Oct 24, 2017      (read CE TAZ's 8 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent Quality 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These were my first metal circulars. My shawl knitting has become painless and much smoother ever since I switched to these needles.
By Kavitha on Mar 20, 2017      (read Kavitha's 1 other review) 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the long lace clicks, but ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
.. obviously, there is a tip size limit which makes the purchase of finer lace needles a necessity. I am replacing all of my 50+ year old lace needles up to or rather down to as many 0000s as I can find. I still have 12 steels so ADDI lace circulars 32, 47 and 60 long will work even for the largest lace project.
By Babo on Nov 29, 2016      (read Babo's 37 other reviews) 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi Lace Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The best!
By CE TAZ on Sep 09, 2016      (read CE TAZ's 8 other reviews) 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i LOVE these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
the brass is smooth but not so slick to make working with yarn frustrating. They are also beautiful to look at feel good in my hands. Nice sharp tips, too.
By sz11 on Sep 08, 2016      (read sz11's 2 other reviews) 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Best! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
First, Jimmy Beans service is excellent. I had to call the regarding the difference in the Addi Lace tips interchangeable and these Addi Lace circulars. The interchangeable are not coated with brass as the circular are. I like the brass coating because it has a bit less slick than the silver metal. Not a noticeable 'drag' but enough of a finish that I do not drop stitches! The points are perfect too long taper and sharp. These are my 'go-to' needles for lace knitting. Just love them, and thanks, Jimmy Bean for educating me about the difference. JB knows its products :
By GeeBee29 on Aug 16, 2016      (read GeeBee29's 2 other reviews) 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MShinn on Aug 15, 2016      (read MShinn's 12 other reviews) 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab