Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 8 - 16" Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 8 - 16" Needles
US 8 - 16" Needles shown $17.00

Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5 2.5mm needles labeled Size US 2 3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5 3.0mm needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 2.75mm. Also, the US 36 and US 50 needle tips are not metal but sparkle-tastic plastic.
You can also view all Addi Turbo Circular Needles.


$17.00


Other options from $14.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
16" (40cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 8 (5.0mm)
Overall Addi Turbo Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 261 reviews)

easy to work with 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased these circular needles to make baby hats in the round. They worked beautifully.
By BrigidMarie on Sep 14, 2016      (read BrigidMarie's 4 other reviews) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on May 02, 2016      (read PJ Ventures's 13 other reviews) 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By symonangel on Apr 27, 2016      (read symonangel's 1 other review) 58 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJ Ventures on Apr 18, 2016      (read PJ Ventures's 13 other reviews) 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like, no love, using the Addi circular needles. I have never been disappointed in them and knitting just glides off the ends.
By Susan P. on Apr 08, 2016      (read Susan P.'s 8 other reviews) 88 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By CeCe Elliott on Feb 23, 2016      (read CeCe Elliott's 6 other reviews) 178 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Daxter57 on Feb 23, 2016      (read Daxter57's 5 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi has always been the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have to say they take a bit getting use to because they are so thick but the cable is always so manageable.
By Daxter57 on Feb 22, 2016      (read Daxter57's 5 other reviews) 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Add Circular Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love, Love, Love the Addi needles!
By CeCe Elliott on Feb 22, 2016      (read CeCe Elliott's 6 other reviews) 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I like them 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
My go to needle is another needle. Addi is a really good needle. My only complaint is they are slick so the stitches can fall off if you aren't paying close attention. Overall though this is a good product.
By zolanzoo on Jan 25, 2016      (read zolanzoo's 23 other reviews) 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab