Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 7 - 40" Needles Reviews

Addi Turbo Circular Needles - US 7 - 40" Needles
US 7 - 40" Needles shown $17.00

Addi Turbo needles are truly great, fast circular needles! The metal in these makes projects slide easier and faster!!

Please note some of the smaller needle sizes do not follow standard US sizing. Addi needles labeled Size US 1 2.5mm are truly Size US 1.5 2.5mm needles labeled Size US 2 3.0mm are truly Size US 2.5 3.0mm needles labeled Size US 2.75mm are truly Size US 2 2.75mm. Also, the US 36 and US 50 needle tips are not metal but sparkle-tastic plastic.
You can also view all Addi Turbo Circular Needles.


$17.00


Other options from $14.50 to $29.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Addi Turbo Circular Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 262 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By M Lopshire on May 15, 2018      (read M Lopshire's 9 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By salihora on Apr 13, 2018      (read salihora's 16 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi needles are the best 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KarlaInMt on Apr 11, 2018      (read KarlaInMt's 3 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Gale Lingle on Mar 02, 2018      (read Gale Lingle's 4 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By carolina girl on Jan 23, 2018      (read carolina girl's 4 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I know everyone has their favorite needles. These are mine. They are the best.
By Julie Paton on Dec 07, 2017      (read Julie Paton's 12 other reviews) 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Addi Turbo needles are awesome! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
When I have a project that I want to finish quickly, I go for these needles.
By KESmith on Nov 29, 2017      (read KESmith's 6 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great circulars, but... 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
...the cable is annoying because it curls. Running it under hot water straightens it out. I've become a big fan of ChiaGoo circulars just because they don't have this problem and are more reasonably priced.
By ellenmay on Nov 07, 2017      (read ellenmay's 10 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By April on May 10, 2017      (read April's 1 other review) 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Feb 07, 2017      (read mzinger7's 11 other reviews) 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab