Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets - '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet
'13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Flowers are always nice, but yarn flowers? Even better! These beautiful bouquets consist of artfully arranged skeins of yarn perched upon straight knitting needles (sizes vary) and are the perfect gift for your favorite knitter, or crocheter. What's more, most of our bouquets come with a pattern (or a link to download a pattern) if you're in need of inspiration! If you'd like to send one as a special gift we'd be more than happy to include a personal message for the recipient - just leave a note in the extra comments field upon checkout, and we'll take care of the rest! No yarn enthusiast can say no to a lovely bouquet of flowery fiber!

Want the pattern and the yarn but not the bouquet? Just order the yarn and ask for the pattern in the comments section upon check-out! (Depending on the bouquet, there may be an additional charge for the pattern).

**PLEASE NOTE: Many of our bouquets come with download codes or special links to obtain the pattern. If you'd prefer a print-out of the pattern please leave a comment in the comments section upon check-out.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Yarn Bouquets.

From $32.50 to $190.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet)

Additional Info:
Contains one skein each of the following yarns: Koigu KPPPM, Madelinetosh Tosh Merino Light, Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sock.
,br>Pony Aluminum Straight Needle Stems included: US 2-10", US 3-10" and US 4-10".

Additionally includes one postcard with a link to 3 exclusive PDF downloads for 3 one skein patterns to accompany each yarn flower in the bouquet.
Category:
Gift
Difficulty:
varies
Overall Yarn Bouquets Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 21 reviews)

'13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Collection 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I loved this set the colors were fantastic. The patterns were very well thought out.
By censusgirl on May 15, 2013      (read censusgirl's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By empretz on May 14, 2013      (read empretz's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome gift! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Ordered the bouquet on 4/19 it arrived on 4/22 in a box looking just like real flowers. My mom was having a bad day - this early Mother's Day gift changed all that! AWESOME GIFT! Well worth the money and SUPER FAST DELIVERY. Customer for life both me and my mom.
By JennSchaff on Apr 22, 2013      (read JennSchaff's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '13 Mother's Day Bouquet - Simple Bouquet 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Yarn Bouquets reviewed:
Yarn Bouquet 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I purchased the wool yarn for a friend for her birthday. It comes in a box that resembles a rose box, the wool is wonderful. I think the pattern should be included with the wool, you have to download it and I think the needles included are just for decoration, not the size required for the pattern.
By Lorraine Villanueva on Jan 06, 2015      (read Lorraine Villanueva's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Noro Crushers Bouquet - Grape 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Kaiwenlin on Dec 30, 2014      (read Kaiwenlin's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rowan Kidsilk Haze Bouquet - Jelly Smoke 12 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The yarn is beautiful, however I did not receive the labels with the shipment. I also would suggest that while the straight needles make for nice stems it would be nice if at least one pair were the size needed for the included free pattern, as the pattern was the primary reason for me ordering this bouquet in the first place.
By Leah1069 on Nov 21, 2014      (read Leah1069's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Rowan Kidsilk Haze Bouquet - Jelly Smoke 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great present 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A friend of mine who loves to knit was injured, so I decided to send her the bouquet. She loved it more than the real flowers she got.
By bonrad on Aug 27, 2014      (read bonrad's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Koigu Simple Bouquet - Reds 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By kmalechuk on Jul 11, 2014      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: TSC Artyarns Bedazzle Empress Bouquet-Rainforest 13 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful yarn bouquet. 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A friend and I went in together to buy this yarn bouquet for a friend of ours and she loved it. Both yarns were exquisite! The idea of a bouquet is very unique too. All three of us loved it.
By kmalechuk on Jul 11, 2014      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: TSC Artyarns Bedazzle Empress Bouquet-Rainforest 10 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!