account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More della Q products
More della Q products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) - 132 Vintage Stone Reviews

della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) - 132 Vintage Stone
132 Vintage Stone shown

Product Information (for 132 Vintage Stone)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Heavy Weight Version of the Bag. 15" w x 16" h.
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Available Options della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Description della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Reviews della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for 132 Vintage Stone were found, but the following reviews exist for other Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2).

Here are some other Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) reviewed:
  1 of 10 
 Review by: NanOr     (read NanOr's 5 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 156 Finger Paint
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Serves it's purpose 2 of 10 
 Review by: iluv2knit     (read iluv2knit's 2 other reviews) Dec 03, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 147 Sherbert Swirl
Seems to hold up and keeps my project right where I want it
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: Connie Wood     (read Connie Wood's 4 other reviews) Nov 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 WOW! 4 of 10 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Mar 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 140 Sprinkles
This bag beats all others combined!!! It's larger, made from heavy but soft fabric with slick little drawstrings. I'm ordering my 6th , yes, sixth bag today I always give my projects in their project bags. This WOW! goes for the samller bags, too. Just read the measurements knitters so you won't be saying but it's so small-I't's way too big! With the smaller bags, I'm only getting my 5th today......
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 WOW! 5 of 10 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Mar 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake
This bag beats all others combined!!! It's larger, made from heavy but soft fabric with slick little drawstrings. I'm ordering my 6th , yes, sixth bag today I always give my projects in their project bags. This WOW! goes for the samller bags, too. Just read the measurements knitters so you won't be saying but it's so small-I't's way too big! With the smaller bags, I'm only getting my 5th today......
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Good medium project bag 6 of 10 
 Review by: JudyB28     (read JudyB28's 10 other reviews) Feb 21, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake
Quality fabric & construction with an inside pocket, fits a couple of skeins and the project you're working on with plenty of room.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: KnittingYogi     (read KnittingYogi's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 142 Confetti
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Does the job well 8 of 10 
 Review by: KnittingYogi     (read KnittingYogi's 4 other reviews) Feb 20, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 142 Confetti
It easily holds 4 hanks of yarn and my project. The fabric is thick and soft, and the draw string is tight enough to hold everything securely
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very nice bag! 9 of 10 
 Review by: KatyJo     (read KatyJo's 10 other reviews) Jan 27, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 086 Peony Shadow
This is a nice, larger size bag. Right now, I've got three skeins of Mission Falls 1824 wool in it, and there's still room for the project. The pretty fabric is well sewn, but the size and placement of the inside pocket make it too easy for the (pocket) contents to fall out. I'd have liked the pocket to be a bit larger and farther down inside the bag. Overall, I really like it and would certainly buy more. In fact, I've got four of these, in both sizes and different fabrics!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 10 
 Review by: shoprc     (read shoprc's 25 other reviews) Apr 26, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z079 Green/Blue Stripe (Discontinued)
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!