della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) - 086 Peony Shadow Reviews

della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) - 086 Peony Shadow
086 Peony Shadow shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
You'll need one for every project. Why use a plastic grocery bag when you can use something pretty? This bag is large enough for a scarf or small sweater project and it includes an interior pocket for small notions. Makes a fantastic gift bag for your knitted gift! Available in heavy and lightweight cotton prints.
You can also view all della Q Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2).

From $8.40 to $14.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 086 Peony Shadow)

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets
Description:
Heavy Weight Version of the Bag. 15" w x 16" h.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 12 reviews)

086 Peony Shadow Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Very nice bag! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
This is a nice, larger size bag. Right now, I've got three skeins of Mission Falls 1824 wool in it, and there's still room for the project. The pretty fabric is well sewn, but the size and placement of the inside pocket make it too easy for the (pocket) contents to fall out. I'd have liked the pocket to be a bit larger and farther down inside the bag. Overall, I really like it and would certainly buy more. In fact, I've got four of these, in both sizes and different fabrics!
By KatyJo on Jan 27, 2012      (read KatyJo's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 086 Peony Shadow 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Large Eden Cotton Project Bag (119-2) reviewed:
Well-made & pretty. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
i love almost everything about this bag. It's very roomy. The fabric is soft but sturdy. The drawstring is silky which allows the fabric to slide easily when opening or closing the bag. I wish the pocket were larger. I'd even be willing to pay more if the pocket could be securely closed with Velcro or a zipper.
By Jelli on Jun 16, 2015      (read Jelli's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 172 Newell 26 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014      (read Cacee's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 157 Slinky 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By NanOr on Apr 08, 2014      (read NanOr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 156 Finger Paint 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Serves it's purpose 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Seems to hold up and keeps my project right where I want it
By iluv2knit on Dec 03, 2013      (read iluv2knit's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 147 Sherbert Swirl 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Connie Wood on Nov 26, 2013      (read Connie Wood's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
WOW! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This bag beats all others combined!!! It's larger, made from heavy but soft fabric with slick little drawstrings. I'm ordering my 6th , yes, sixth bag today I always give my projects in their project bags. This WOW! goes for the samller bags, too. Just read the measurements knitters so you won't be saying but it's so small-I't's way too big! With the smaller bags, I'm only getting my 5th today......
By Sooz1946 on Mar 10, 2013      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 140 Sprinkles 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
WOW! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This bag beats all others combined!!! It's larger, made from heavy but soft fabric with slick little drawstrings. I'm ordering my 6th , yes, sixth bag today I always give my projects in their project bags. This WOW! goes for the samller bags, too. Just read the measurements knitters so you won't be saying but it's so small-I't's way too big! With the smaller bags, I'm only getting my 5th today......
By Sooz1946 on Mar 10, 2013      (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good medium project bag 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Quality fabric & construction with an inside pocket, fits a couple of skeins and the project you're working on with plenty of room.
By JudyB28 on Feb 21, 2013      (read JudyB28's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 139 Cupcake 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By KnittingYogi on Feb 20, 2013      (read KnittingYogi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 142 Confetti 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!