account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More della Q products
More della Q products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) - It's Crochet, Not Knitting - Ocean Reviews

della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) - It's Crochet, Not Knitting - Ocean
It's Crochet, Not Knitting - Ocean shown $9.00

Product Information (for It's Crochet, Not Knitting - Ocean)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Paws Off My Knitting Project Pouch
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) Available Options della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) Description della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) Reviews della Q Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 9 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for It's Crochet, Not Knitting - Ocean were found, but the following reviews exist for other Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2).

Here are some other Edict Cotton Pouch (Style 118-2) reviewed:
 I like it! 1 of 9 
 Review by: SadieJ     (read SadieJ's 3 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Paws Off - Purple
I'll probably replace the ribbon with a sturdier drawstring at some point, but it's a fun bag.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 PAWS OFF - RED 2 of 9 
 Review by: olimaddy     (read olimaddy's 9 other reviews) Aug 26, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cheaper Than Therapy - Brown
I love my Paws Off - Red bag. It's small and terrific for carrying around a crochet project or small knitting project (although the knitting needles might stick out a bit). There's even a pocket in there for your keys or mobile phone.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 9 
 Review by: dldurkee     (read dldurkee's 2 other reviews) Jul 22, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cheaper Than Therapy - Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Just right for small projects 4 of 9 
 Review by: Sooz1946     (read Sooz1946's 45 other reviews) Mar 19, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red
I've purchased several of these bags and really like them. The measurements are listed in the description, so there is no excuse for "Oh, No, they're too small". .I usually give the bags along with the gift project I've knitted. Mine have all been of the finest quality!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 9 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Paws Off - Red
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 9 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Random Project - Ocean
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 9 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Random Project - Purple
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 9 
 Review by: Bev Love     (read Bev Love's 21 other reviews) Mar 04, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tangled String - Ocean
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not worth it ladies... 9 of 9 
 Review by: knitgirl2     (read knitgirl2's 2 other reviews) Feb 08, 2012 
 Rating: 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Stitch Red
I purchased one of these project bags and although the quality of the material and construction of the bag is decent, the drawstring ribbon was all frayed up. This bag is not big enough to fit any project, maybe carry some crochet hooks and minor tools like tape measure and stitch markers, but not a full project. It isn't even big enought to fit a pattern without folding it. And be carefull with the light colored yarns, the red of the fabric looks like it will fade onto the yarns. Very disappointing.
 1 out of 5 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!