della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued) Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued)
z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
You'll need one for every project. Why use a plastic grocery bag when you can use something pretty? This bag is large enough for a sock or scarf project and it includes an interior pocket for small notions. Available in heavy and lightweight cotton prints.
You can also view all della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2).

$11.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued))

Accessory Type:
Project Bags and Baskets  (view more)
Description:
Heavy Weight Version of the Bag.
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 48 reviews)
z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Good project bag 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This bag is good sock project bag. Cotton is of a good quality, thick and strong, and closure is easy and bag stays closed. I've got purple and pink, and purple is much nicer deep color, otherwise they are both the same one was one sale other was not.
By Branka on Sep 23, 2011      (read Branka's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Upgrades! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have always enjoyed della Q's project bags, but these are nicer with a smaller pocket inside for gizmos and gadgets! No more getting lost at the bottom of the bag! :
By Andie on Jan 24, 2011      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: z077 Orange/Yellow Stripe (Discontinued) 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Cacee on Nov 19, 2014      (read Cacee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 157 Slinky 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By aog3@charter.net on Oct 20, 2014      (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By aog3@charter.net on Oct 20, 2014      (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knitter person on Sep 05, 2014      (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nurse2knitter on Aug 18, 2014      (read nurse2knitter's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Disappointed made in Vietnam 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
By EweCreekCottage on Jul 30, 2014      (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!