account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More della Q products
More della Q products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - z060 Watercolor (Discontinued) Reviews

della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) - z060 Watercolor (Discontinued)
z060 Watercolor (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for z060 Watercolor (Discontinued))

Accessory Type: Needle and Accessory Organizers  (view more) Description: Spring 2009
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Available Options della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Description della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Reviews della Q Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 47 reviews)
z060 Watercolor (Discontinued) Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Great bags 1 of 47 
 Review by: JG     (read JG's 26 other reviews) Apr 11, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z060 Watercolor (Discontinued)
These are great bags. Just the right size for a project and they come in fun colors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful gift bag 2 of 47 
 Review by: WandaA     (read WandaA's 9 other reviews) Oct 20, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: z060 Watercolor (Discontinued)
Can't wait to put a scarf in this bag for a friend's Christmas gift. The bag can be used for so many things. Would be great to put items in when traveling or for knitting on the go. Will be back for more.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Eden Cotton Project Bag (115-2) reviewed:
  3 of 47 
 Review by: aog3@charter.net     (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 47 
 Review by: aog3@charter.net     (read aog3@charter.net's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 155 Western Wallflower
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 47 
 Review by: knitter person     (read knitter person's 6 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 153 Cocoa Watercolor
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 47 
 Review by: nurse2knitter     (read nurse2knitter's 1 other review) Aug 18, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Disappointed made in Vietnam 9 of 47 
 Review by: EweCreekCottage     (read EweCreekCottage's 1 other review) Jul 30, 2014 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 150 Paint By Numbers
First let me say I am holding this to the standard of the bags I have purchased from Independent Craftspeople via Etsy. Second let me say I acquired this with JBW Rewards. That being said this bag smelled like cigarettes yuk It is not lined I am used to bags with linings. and the tag inside the bag says Made in Vietnam The pocket is small and not attached completely to the bag so be careful pulling stuff in an out it will flip the pocket and you'll loose stuff. The positives that made me give it 2 stars is love the print and the size of the bag is nice
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Della Q 10 of 47 
 Review by: stjeanne456     (read stjeanne456's 1 other review) Jul 21, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 154 African Daisy
I love all things Della Q. Each item is so well made and sturdy. The different types of fabrics used for each item appeal to various tastes.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!