Vogue Knitting International Magazine Reviews

Vogue Knitting International Magazine
'15 Fall shown
Vogue Knitting Magazine. Typically contains 30+ patterns for women, men, home, and children.
You can also view all Vogue Knitting International Magazine.

$6.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '15 Fall)

Overall Vogue Knitting International Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 20 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Ruth Schoof on Dec 15, 2011      (read Ruth Schoof's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '11 Holiday 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Vogue Knitting - my favorite knitting pattern magazine 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I found the patterns in this issue to be a little lackluster, especially given that I made 9 things from the previous issue. With that said, I still like Vogue Knitting more than most knitting magazines for patterns.
By Ruth D on Dec 01, 2010      (read Ruth D's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Holiday 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Not too impressed
By Dube on Nov 29, 2010      (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Holiday 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great issue! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Lots of British inspired fashion - love it!
By Jupiter on Sep 20, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Fall No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lainie on Sep 01, 2010      (read Lainie's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday 14 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Ruth Schoof on May 24, 2010      (read Ruth Schoof's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Spring/Summer No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lisa T on May 12, 2010      (read Lisa T's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Spring/Summer No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hansl2304 on Mar 29, 2010      (read hansl2304's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09/10 Winter 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Amperkins on Nov 09, 2009      (read Amperkins's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)

I can't wait to did into this issue of Knit.1! The hat on the cover is so cute, and the pattern looks really simple. There is a terrific article on lace and well, I guess I just need to get knitting. There are the cutest fingerless mitts too!

By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 11, 2008      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 260 other reviews) Product reviewed: z'05/06 Winter (Discontinued) 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!