Vogue Knitting International Magazine Reviews

Vogue Knitting International Magazine
'14/15 Winter shown
Vogue Knitting Magazine. Typically contains 30+ patterns for women, men, home, and children.
You can also view all Vogue Knitting International Magazine.

$6.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '14/15 Winter)

Author:
Vogue Knitting  (view more)
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Vogue Knitting International Magazine Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 19 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Vogue Knitting - my favorite knitting pattern magazine 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
I found the patterns in this issue to be a little lackluster, especially given that I made 9 things from the previous issue. With that said, I still like Vogue Knitting more than most knitting magazines for patterns.
By Ruth D on Dec 01, 2010      (read Ruth D's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Holiday 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
Not too impressed
By Dube on Nov 29, 2010      (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Holiday No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great issue! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Lots of British inspired fashion - love it!
By Jupiter on Sep 20, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Fall No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lainie on Sep 01, 2010      (read Lainie's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ruth Schoof on May 24, 2010      (read Ruth Schoof's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Spring/Summer No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lisa T on May 12, 2010      (read Lisa T's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '10 Spring/Summer No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By hansl2304 on Mar 29, 2010      (read hansl2304's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09/10 Winter 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Amperkins on Nov 09, 2009      (read Amperkins's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '09 Holiday 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
GREAT!!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)

I can't wait to did into this issue of Knit.1! The hat on the cover is so cute, and the pattern looks really simple. There is a terrific article on lace and well, I guess I just need to get knitting. There are the cutest fingerless mitts too!

By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Dec 11, 2008      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: z'05/06 Winter (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!