account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Top Shelf Totes products
More Top Shelf Totes products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single - Owls - Large Reviews

Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single - Owls - Large
Owls - Large shown

Product Information (for Owls - Large)

Accessory Type: Project Bags and Baskets  (view more) Description: Holds 4-5 skeins for large or muli-color projects.
Size: 8.5" x 11"
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single Available Options Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single Description Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single Reviews Top Shelf Totes Yarn Pop - Single Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Yarn Pop - Single Rating: 4.2 out of 5 (4.2 based on 17 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Owls - Large were found, but the following reviews exist for other Yarn Pop - Single.

Here are some other Yarn Pop - Single reviewed:
  1 of 17 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black & Pink Dots
Love these. It's a great way to take your knitting wherever you need to go without worrying that your delicate yarns and threads will pick up the outdoors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Form and function plus! 2 of 17 
 Review by: Laurie W.     (read Laurie W.'s 52 other reviews) May 29, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Green & Pink Swirl
Love these. It's a great way to take your knitting wherever you need to go without worrying that your delicate yarns and threads will pick up the outdoors.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it! 3 of 17 
 Review by: HoosKnitster     (read HoosKnitster's 2 other reviews) Jul 17, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise Owl
I love this little bag, I don't have to worry about my yarn rolling all over the place. I might need the bigger size too!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 My Hexipuffs Live Here - Love the Hole in the Bag! 4 of 17 
 Review by: kkhymn     (read kkhymn's 1 other review) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bold Red Fleur (Stitch Red)
This is a well constructed bag, and perfect for small projects. Right now my hexipuffs are living in this bag. The hole is genius! It keeps my ball of yarn safe in the bag, and the yarn does not get tangled as it sits through the hole. Perfect for knitting in public. The only reason I don't give this five stars is because I still haven't figured out how to put the project back in the bag without snagging on the zipper when I am in the middle of my stitches and not cast off. Once I figure that out, it is five stars all the way!
 3 out of 3 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 17 
 Review by: mjrider49     (read mjrider49's 3 other reviews) May 10, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise Giraffe
Bought more because I thought it was cute. Turns out to fit nicely in my project bag because it is not stiff or bulky.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great for center pull balls. 6 of 17 
 Review by: Cate M     (read Cate M's 3 other reviews) Jan 09, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Turquoise Giraffe
If the medium had been slightly larger I would have given this a 5 - is it cute and useful, but a bit tight for a 50 gm wool ball of yarn. I would get a larger one next time. This is somewhat helpful in detering cats who want to chase your yarn as well!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 17 
 Review by: TinaKnits     (read TinaKnits's 11 other reviews) Oct 07, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zBright Flowers - Large (2nd Quality)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 17 
 Review by: Suzanne Gross     (read Suzanne Gross's 10 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bright Flowers - Large (Discontinued)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 knitting bag 9 of 17 
 Review by: Suzanne Gross     (read Suzanne Gross's 10 other reviews) Jul 25, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Bright Flowers - Large (Discontinued)
I wish it were just a bit larger. The quality is good. The colors and materials are very nice.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Works great 10 of 17 
 Review by: Cookie     (read Cookie's 2 other reviews) Jul 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zButterflies - Large
The large seems small. It works great, even if it is a little small.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!