Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Forest and Frill Shrug Pattern Reviews

Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Forest and Frill Shrug Pattern
Forest and Frill Shrug Pattern shown $6.50
This cozy shrug is worked flat as a simple cabled rectangle then folded in half with lacy crochet added around the edges afterwards. Easy! Perfect for riding your unicorn through the forest, or you could just wear it to work!
Flat pre-seaming: 22" W x 24" L for size Small.
You can also view all Tiny Owl Knits Patterns.

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Forest and Frill Shrug Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
10 (2.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 13-24"; long tapestry needle; cable needle; size J crochet hook
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky Weight
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
786 - 1310
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)
Forest and Frill Shrug Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Is this what I bought? 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm anxious to start working on this shrug. The photos accompanying the instructions do not look at all like the photo shown here. Had I seen the pattern photos, I would never have considered buying this pattern and the yarn to complete it. I'm hoping that the photograph shown online correctly depicts my actual result.
By Grannybeans on Jan 28, 2013      (read Grannybeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Apr 29, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sweet Robin Wrist-ees 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Graygirl on Nov 12, 2013      (read Graygirl's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
I can't wait!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have read through the pattern and it is well written. I can't wait to cast on!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 10, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nancie on Oct 30, 2012      (read nancie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarilynF on Oct 19, 2012      (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very appropriate title- honeycomb design is awesome. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Pattern is easy to follow and the pictures really help. Love the idea that when you finish, that's it , just keep making more. Each one is a finished product in itself, just have to make enough to sew together!
By Kaycee S on Sep 17, 2012      (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarinKnitter on Aug 15, 2012      (read MarinKnitter's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 2 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!