account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Tiny Owl Knits products

View More

More Tiny Owl Knits products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Oh My Bear! Pattern Reviews

Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Oh My Bear! Pattern
Oh My Bear! Pattern shown $6.50

Product Information (for Oh My Bear! Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 11 (2.75 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Adult Pullover  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 10-24"; US 10.5-24" Suggested Yarns: Super bulky tweed and aran weight kid mohair
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: MC: (super bulky) 880; CC1-CC3: 153 each; black and gray scraps of super bulky yarn for nose, eyes, & cheeks
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Available Options Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Description Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Reviews Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Video Reviews Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for Oh My Bear! Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns.

Here are some other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns reviewed:
  1 of 10 
 Review by: 1stKentruth     (read 1stKentruth's 9 other reviews) Apr 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sweet Robin Wrist-ees
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 10 
 Review by: Graygirl     (read Graygirl's 1 other review) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I can't wait!! 3 of 10 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Sep 10, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots
I have read through the pattern and it is well written. I can't wait to cast on!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Is this what I bought? 4 of 10 
 Review by: Grannybeans     (read Grannybeans's 4 other reviews) Jan 28, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug
I'm anxious to start working on this shrug. The photos accompanying the instructions do not look at all like the photo shown here. Had I seen the pattern photos, I would never have considered buying this pattern and the yarn to complete it. I'm hoping that the photograph shown online correctly depicts my actual result.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 10 
 Review by: nancie     (read nancie's 3 other reviews) Oct 30, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 10 
 Review by: bluebutterfly96     (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: bluebutterfly96     (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Oct 22, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 10 
 Review by: MarilynF     (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Oct 19, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very appropriate title- honeycomb design is awesome. 9 of 10 
 Review by: Kaycee S     (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) Sep 17, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt
Pattern is easy to follow and the pictures really help. Love the idea that when you finish, that's it , just keep making more. Each one is a finished product in itself, just have to make enough to sew together!
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 10 
 Review by: MarinKnitter     (read MarinKnitter's 7 other reviews) Aug 15, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt
 0 out of 9 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!