Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Mr. Fox Stole Pattern Reviews

Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - Mr. Fox Stole Pattern
Mr. Fox Stole Pattern shown $6.50
Mr. Fox will steal your heart but don't worry; he loves you! He just wants to keep you warm and cheer you up all day. Note: No foxes were harmed during the making of this stole.
2 size choices: Mr. Fox (stole) and Mini-Fox (collar). (*Gauge is for Mr. Fox*)
You can also view all Tiny Owl Knits Patterns.

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Mr. Fox Stole Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
14 (3.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Scarf
Suggested Needles:
Mr. Fox: US 10.5 SP; US 10.5 DPN; Mini-Fox: US 4 SP; US 4 DPN; 2 black buttons for eyes; polyester stuffing or batting.
Suggested Yarns:
Mr Fox: Bulky weight; Mini-Fox: Fingering weight
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Mr. Fox: MC: 252; CC1: 148; CC2: 153
MC: 115; CC1:115; CC2: 115
Overall Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Mr. Fox Stole Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns.

Here are some other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Apr 29, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sweet Robin Wrist-ees 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Graygirl on Nov 12, 2013      (read Graygirl's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have read through the pattern and it is well written. I can't wait to cast on!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 10, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Is this what I bought? 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm anxious to start working on this shrug. The photos accompanying the instructions do not look at all like the photo shown here. Had I seen the pattern photos, I would never have considered buying this pattern and the yarn to complete it. I'm hoping that the photograph shown online correctly depicts my actual result.
By Grannybeans on Jan 28, 2013      (read Grannybeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nancie on Oct 30, 2012      (read nancie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarilynF on Oct 19, 2012      (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very appropriate title- honeycomb design is awesome. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Pattern is easy to follow and the pictures really help. Love the idea that when you finish, that's it , just keep making more. Each one is a finished product in itself, just have to make enough to sew together!
By Kaycee S on Sep 17, 2012      (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 13 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarinKnitter on Aug 15, 2012      (read MarinKnitter's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 7 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!