Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - The Beekeeper's Quilt Pattern Reviews

Tiny Owl Knits Patterns - The Beekeeper's Quilt Pattern
The Beekeeper's Quilt Pattern shown $6.50
Made of little stuffed honeycomb shaped puffy pockets. Use leftover scrap sock wool and it doesn't have to be lined because it's puffy and double sided! The honeycombs are fun to make because they're fluffy, cute and feel like a little finished project all by themselves. You can make this blanket as large or as small as you want, and you always have room to add more later!
You can also view all Tiny Owl Knits Patterns.

$6.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for The Beekeeper's Quilt Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Blankets and Afghans
Suggested Needles:
Size needed to obtain gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Koigu KPPPM or the Koigu Mini Skeinette Grab Bags!
Wearer:
Home
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
n/a
Overall Tiny Owl Knits Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 10 reviews)

The Beekeeper's Quilt Pattern Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nancie on Oct 30, 2012      (read nancie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very appropriate title- honeycomb design is awesome. 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Pattern is easy to follow and the pictures really help. Love the idea that when you finish, that's it , just keep making more. Each one is a finished product in itself, just have to make enough to sew together!
By Kaycee S on Sep 17, 2012      (read Kaycee S's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 13 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarinKnitter on Aug 15, 2012      (read MarinKnitter's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Beekeeper's Quilt 6 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Tiny Owl Knits Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By 1stKentruth on Apr 29, 2014      (read 1stKentruth's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sweet Robin Wrist-ees 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Graygirl on Nov 12, 2013      (read Graygirl's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I can't wait!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I have read through the pattern and it is well written. I can't wait to cast on!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Sep 10, 2013      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 257 other reviews) Product reviewed: Moonkoosa Boots 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Is this what I bought? 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm anxious to start working on this shrug. The photos accompanying the instructions do not look at all like the photo shown here. Had I seen the pattern photos, I would never have considered buying this pattern and the yarn to complete it. I'm hoping that the photograph shown online correctly depicts my actual result.
By Grannybeans on Jan 28, 2013      (read Grannybeans's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 7 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bluebutterfly96 on Oct 22, 2012      (read bluebutterfly96's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Forest and Frill Shrug 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By MarilynF on Oct 19, 2012      (read MarilynF's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catching Butterflies 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!