Sublime Books - 661 - The Sublime Egyptian Cotton DK Book Reviews

Sublime Books - 661 - The Sublime Egyptian Cotton DK Book
661 - The Sublime Egyptian Cotton DK Book shown on sale for $9.00
Pattern books featuring the Sublime line of yarns!
You can also read the full description or view all Sublime Books.

Regularly: $18.00

On Sale for $9.00! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 661 - The Sublime Egyptian Cotton DK Book)

Author:
Sublime  (view more)
Category:
Projects for the Family  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sublime Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for 661 - The Sublime Egyptian Cotton DK Book were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sublime Books.

Here are some other Sublime Books reviewed:
Every single one is great 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all Sublime baby items. Design and instruction are the best.
By Melatnwbi on Jul 03, 2013      (read Melatnwbi 's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 612 - The Third Little Hand Knit Book 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very wearable! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
A very useful pattern book for everyday items in a luxurious, but inexpensive yarn. The designs are fashionable, and suitable for all ages. Good value.
By SuzieB on May 21, 2012      (read SuzieB's 57 other reviews) Product reviewed: 650 - The Luxurious Sublime Tussah Silk DK Book 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By sue512 on Mar 15, 2012      (read sue512's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love this book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are all adorable and the ones I have made have turned out beautifully. This isn't a difficult book, I learned a lot while knitting. The blanket pattern I had to enlarge and mark up as I kept losing my place. It is coming along great now. The clogs are simple to knit, a little time consuming making up, but well worth it.
By sue512 on Mar 12, 2012      (read sue512's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
British Instructions are hard to understand. 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
We need some translation, some of the patterns are not as clear to an American as they probably are to a British knitter.
By stitcher102 on May 16, 2011      (read stitcher102's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Rosalia on May 15, 2011      (read Rosalia's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 600 - The Little Sublime Hand Knit Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Began knitting these for granddaughters, which have been passed down to others, and have been asked to make them for total strangers! All these outfits are just fabulous!
By Rosalia on Apr 20, 2011      (read Rosalia's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 648 - The Exquisite Little Sublime Baby Silk & Bamboo DK Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 617 - The Fourth Little Sublime Hand Knit Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Sophies mom on Mar 23, 2011      (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 606 - The Second Little Sublime Knit Book 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Sublime Double Knitting Book 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I haven't knit anything from this book yet, but like the different patterns just looking at them. I'm looking forward to trying one very soon.
By breefox on Jul 28, 2010      (read breefox's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 607 - The Sublime Double Knitting Book (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!