account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Sublime products
More Sublime products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Sublime Books - 659 - The 2nd Sublime Baby Silk and Bamboo DK Book Reviews

Sublime Books - 659 - The 2nd Sublime Baby Silk and Bamboo DK Book
659 - The 2nd Sublime Baby Silk and Bamboo DK Book shown

Product Information (for 659 - The 2nd Sublime Baby Silk and Bamboo DK Book)

Author: Sublime  (view more) Category: Baby and Kids  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Sublime Books Available Options Sublime Books Description Sublime Books Reviews Sublime Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Sublime Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 10 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
No reviews for 659 - The 2nd Sublime Baby Silk and Bamboo DK Book were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sublime Books.

Here are some other Sublime Books reviewed:
 Every single one is great 1 of 10 
 Review by: Melatnwbi      (read Melatnwbi 's 3 other reviews) Jul 03, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 612 - The Third Little Hand Knit Book
I love all Sublime baby items. Design and instruction are the best.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Very wearable! 2 of 10 
 Review by: SuzieB     (read SuzieB's 56 other reviews) May 21, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 650 - The Luxurious Sublime Tussah Silk DK Book
A very useful pattern book for everyday items in a luxurious, but inexpensive yarn. The designs are fashionable, and suitable for all ages. Good value.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 10 
 Review by: sue512     (read sue512's 2 other reviews) Mar 15, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love this book 4 of 10 
 Review by: sue512     (read sue512's 2 other reviews) Mar 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book
The patterns are all adorable and the ones I have made have turned out beautifully. This isn't a difficult book, I learned a lot while knitting. The blanket pattern I had to enlarge and mark up as I kept losing my place. It is coming along great now. The clogs are simple to knit, a little time consuming making up, but well worth it.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 British Instructions are hard to understand. 5 of 10 
 Review by: stitcher102     (read stitcher102's 1 other review) May 16, 2011 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 640 - The Seventh Little Sublime Hand Knit Book
We need some translation, some of the patterns are not as clear to an American as they probably are to a British knitter.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 10 
 Review by: Rosalia     (read Rosalia's 2 other reviews) May 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 600 - The Little Sublime Hand Knit Book
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 10 
 Review by: Rosalia     (read Rosalia's 2 other reviews) Apr 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 648 - The Exquisite Little Sublime Baby Silk & Bamboo DK Book
Began knitting these for granddaughters, which have been passed down to others, and have been asked to make them for total strangers! All these outfits are just fabulous!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 10 
 Review by: Sophies mom     (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 617 - The Fourth Little Sublime Hand Knit Book
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 10 
 Review by: Sophies mom     (read Sophies mom's 6 other reviews) Mar 23, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 606 - The Second Little Sublime Knit Book
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Sublime Double Knitting Book 10 of 10 
 Review by: breefox     (read breefox's 3 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: 607 - The Sublime Double Knitting Book (Discontinued)
I haven't knit anything from this book yet, but like the different patterns just looking at them. I'm looking forward to trying one very soon.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!