Spud & Chloe Patterns - Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern
Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern shown $8.00
With instructions for three sizes, this snuggly stunner features a total of 16 shades of Sweater! The crocheted hexagons are joined as you go, and every motif has its own unique color combination.

Lap (Twin, Full, Queen) ; Width: 55 (70, 75, 85)"; Length: 56 (90, 90, 90)".

*PLEASE NOTE* The yardage given is an ESTIMATE for the Lap size blanket. You will need to account for increase yardage needed for crochet.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Blankets and Afghans  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
Crochet Size G
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Sweater
Wearer:
Home  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
(100 g/160 yds): 2,500 yds.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Seeing Stars Blanket Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
cute and very easy!
By Merritt on May 31, 2011      (read Merritt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knittyju on May 23, 2011      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like this pattern even though it hasn't been made up yet. I made one last fall which didn't have the opening at the bottom and this makes sense to me to have easy access to baby's bum. I will try it out on my new grandbaby due in October.
By Tidewater Needler on Apr 12, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great first sweater pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this sweater using Creative Focus Chunky by Nashua. It was my first attempt at knitting something wearable and it turned out beautifully. There are quite a few increases/decreases to contend with so I wouldn't say it's easy, but it's still do-able and fun for a slightly advanced beginner who's knitted all the scarves she can handle :).
By shejoh on Mar 28, 2011      (read shejoh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zPolly Pullover No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice cardi! 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
The pattern page is folded inside this envelope. The folds go thru some of the lines of directions. The page is very, very big and unwieldy to use while knitting. Altho the cardi is very pretty, the pattern design-meaning, no PDF, a big, big folded paper, makes it difficult to use, and for me, to see, or to make notations. I did contact the company and they did help me out. I was grateful for their assistance.
By SandyL on Mar 10, 2011      (read SandyL's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Valentine Cardi 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
good looking sweater for those handsome young men
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTrack Jacket No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just started and very straight forward, i like the wace and can't wait to finish
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 157 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Wave No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
GREAT Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well written and easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed this pattern. It was super easy and knitted up quickly. Made a great present!
By tapestry girl on Feb 06, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bumble Up Scarf No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Angie on Jan 25, 2011      (read Angie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Hope Sasser on Jan 25, 2011      (read Hope Sasser's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Camp Hoodie No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!