Spud & Chloe Patterns - Tea Party Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Tea Party Cardigan Pattern
Tea Party Cardigan Pattern shown $8.00
Texture and ease come together in a relaxed fit cardigan perfect for, well, relaxation! The broken rib pattern creates interesting texture and is easy to memorize. Made with soft and versatile Sweater, this project will fly off your needles, right into your go-to favorites! XS (S, M, L, XL, XXL)
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Tea Party Cardigan Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
19 (4.75 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 8
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Sweater
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
5 (6, 7, 7, 8, 9) hanks
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Tea Party Cardigan Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Tea Party Cardigan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
really neat crochet pattern. easy to follow. going to use something other than sweater. how about berroco comfort?!
By sharon pandabear on Aug 11, 2011      (read sharon pandabear's 80 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seeing Stars Blanket 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
cute and very easy!
By Merritt on May 31, 2011      (read Merritt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By knittyju on May 23, 2011      (read knittyju's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I really like this pattern even though it hasn't been made up yet. I made one last fall which didn't have the opening at the bottom and this makes sense to me to have easy access to baby's bum. I will try it out on my new grandbaby due in October.
By Tidewater Needler on Apr 12, 2011      (read Tidewater Needler's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Buga Baby Bunting 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great first sweater pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I made this sweater using Creative Focus Chunky by Nashua. It was my first attempt at knitting something wearable and it turned out beautifully. There are quite a few increases/decreases to contend with so I wouldn't say it's easy, but it's still do-able and fun for a slightly advanced beginner who's knitted all the scarves she can handle :).
By shejoh on Mar 28, 2011      (read shejoh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: zPolly Pullover 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice cardi! 1 out of 5 (1 out of 5)
The pattern page is folded inside this envelope. The folds go thru some of the lines of directions. The page is very, very big and unwieldy to use while knitting. Altho the cardi is very pretty, the pattern design-meaning, no PDF, a big, big folded paper, makes it difficult to use, and for me, to see, or to make notations. I did contact the company and they did help me out. I was grateful for their assistance.
By SandyL on Mar 10, 2011      (read SandyL's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Valentine Cardi 6 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
good looking sweater for those handsome young men
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 167 other reviews) Product reviewed: zTrack Jacket 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
just started and very straight forward, i like the wace and can't wait to finish
By go marilyn on Feb 23, 2011      (read go marilyn's 167 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Wave 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Well written and easy to follow. I thoroughly enjoyed this pattern. It was super easy and knitted up quickly. Made a great present!
By tapestry girl on Feb 06, 2011      (read tapestry girl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bumble Up Scarf 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Angie on Jan 25, 2011      (read Angie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!