Spud & Chloe Patterns - The Wave Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - The Wave Pattern
The Wave Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
"Action packed weekend? Keep it simple with this uniquely stitched pullover that lets you go with the flow and ride whatever waves roll your way. Surf's up!" Sized for XS (S, M, L, XL, 2XL). Bust: 31" (34.5", 38.5", 41.5", 45", 48.5"). Shown in 7803 Dachshund, 7801 Glow Worm, 7802 Clementine, 7806 Calypso as A-D, respectively.
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

From $4.00 to $8.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for The Wave Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 4 and US 2 straight needles, US 2 16" circular needle.
Suggested Yarns:
Spud & Chloe Fine
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
2 (2, 3, 3, 3, 3) hanks color A, 2 (2, 2, 2, 2, 3) hanks each colors B, C, D.
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
The Wave Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for The Wave Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By UppityCeltWoman on Jan 13, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
cute hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a really cute hat, but I had trouble with the crown shaping portion of the pattern and I don't think the gauge is done right. I just kept going until it wast he right length and then started the crown shaping. Turned out cute but it took me a while to figure out the crown.
By EkpoMomma on Nov 04, 2010      (read EkpoMomma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
HAPPY flap hat! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this patten! Beautiful hat and such a fun, happy, design for kids of any age!
By thebonmama on Aug 03, 2010      (read thebonmama's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The Title is very cute and so is the photo. 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The directions are skimpy and would be difficult for a new knitter, although the pattern is quite easy, and the hat turned out great...I plan to make another very soon.
By sharonlschultz on Mar 31, 2010      (read sharonlschultz's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Little Hem Tweak 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The pattern calls for four rows of stockinette at the bottom which, of course, immediately ROLLS! So, I unraveled and started with four rows of the broken rib K1P1 and it stays perfectly flat. Other than than, a very nice little number.
By MonicaLova on Mar 29, 2010      (read MonicaLova's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Party Cardigan 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute...cute...cute! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very cute & cuddley bear-the pattern is easy to follow. I used the Blue Sky organic cotton and it did beautifully.
By nikaios on Feb 15, 2010      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Ear Flap Hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quick fun project...great one for a first attempt at colorwork/color changes
By Glenna E on Feb 03, 2010      (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Flap Happy Hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved the hat. I used Spud & Chloe yard as suggested in the pattern. My only issue was the hat turned out much larger than expected even after checking my gauge. I made another and reduced the needle size and made the smallest size and it fit my 6 year old granddaughter perfectly.
By Darlene Darrow on Dec 29, 2009      (read Darlene Darrow's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jjc on Nov 26, 2009      (read jjc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sidecar Jacket 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very fast and super cute!!!
By janorrego on Nov 12, 2009      (read janorrego's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lovey Dovey Top No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!