Spud & Chloe Patterns - Esther's Tunic Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Esther's Tunic Pattern
Esther's Tunic Pattern shown $8.00
This sporty tank has vintage appeal with updated details and a modern palette. Knit in one piece with minimal shaping, this shell will certainly add a splash of fun to your style. 3XS (2XS, XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL)
You can also view all Spud & Chloe Patterns.

$8.00


Other options from $4.00 to $9.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Esther's Tunic Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
17 (4.25 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US 7-29", US 7-16" circular, and US 7 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Spud and Chloe Sweater Yarn or another Worsted Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
320(480, 480, 480, 640, 640, 640, 800) yards
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)

Esther's Tunic Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Esther's Tunic Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By UppityCeltWoman on Jan 13, 2011      (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
This is a really cute hat, but I had trouble with the crown shaping portion of the pattern and I don't think the gauge is done right. I just kept going until it wast he right length and then started the crown shaping. Turned out cute but it took me a while to figure out the crown.
By EkpoMomma on Nov 04, 2010      (read EkpoMomma's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
HAPPY flap hat! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this patten! Beautiful hat and such a fun, happy, design for kids of any age!
By thebonmama on Aug 03, 2010      (read thebonmama's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 1 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The Title is very cute and so is the photo. 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
The directions are skimpy and would be difficult for a new knitter, although the pattern is quite easy, and the hat turned out great...I plan to make another very soon.
By sharonlschultz on Mar 31, 2010      (read sharonlschultz's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Little Hem Tweak 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
The pattern calls for four rows of stockinette at the bottom which, of course, immediately ROLLS! So, I unraveled and started with four rows of the broken rib K1P1 and it stays perfectly flat. Other than than, a very nice little number.
By MonicaLova on Mar 29, 2010      (read MonicaLova's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tea Party Cardigan 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute...cute...cute! 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very cute & cuddley bear-the pattern is easy to follow. I used the Blue Sky organic cotton and it did beautifully.
By nikaios on Feb 15, 2010      (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ear Flap Hat 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Quick fun project...great one for a first attempt at colorwork/color changes
By Glenna E on Feb 03, 2010      (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats 1 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flap Happy Hat 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I loved the hat. I used Spud & Chloe yard as suggested in the pattern. My only issue was the hat turned out much larger than expected even after checking my gauge. I made another and reduced the needle size and made the smallest size and it fit my 6 year old granddaughter perfectly.
By Darlene Darrow on Dec 29, 2009      (read Darlene Darrow's 1 other review) Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By jjc on Nov 26, 2009      (read jjc's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sidecar Jacket 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very fast and super cute!!!
By janorrego on Nov 12, 2009      (read janorrego's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lovey Dovey Top 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!