account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Spud & Chloe products
More Spud & Chloe products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Popsicle Socks Pattern Reviews

Spud & Chloe Patterns - Popsicle Socks Pattern
Popsicle Socks Pattern shown on sale for $4.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Spud & Chloe Patterns Available Options Spud & Chloe Patterns Description Spud & Chloe Patterns Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Video Reviews Spud & Chloe Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Spud & Chloe Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 36 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Popsicle Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Spud & Chloe Patterns.

Here are some other Spud & Chloe Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 36 
 Review by: UppityCeltWoman     (read UppityCeltWoman's 7 other reviews) Jan 13, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Uptown Downtown Coat
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 cute hat 22 of 36 
 Review by: EkpoMomma     (read EkpoMomma's 1 other review) Nov 04, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
This is a really cute hat, but I had trouble with the crown shaping portion of the pattern and I don't think the gauge is done right. I just kept going until it wast he right length and then started the crown shaping. Turned out cute but it took me a while to figure out the crown.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 HAPPY flap hat! 23 of 36 
 Review by: thebonmama     (read thebonmama's 3 other reviews) Aug 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this patten! Beautiful hat and such a fun, happy, design for kids of any age!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The Title is very cute and so is the photo. 24 of 36 
 Review by: sharonlschultz     (read sharonlschultz's 4 other reviews) Mar 31, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats
The directions are skimpy and would be difficult for a new knitter, although the pattern is quite easy, and the hat turned out great...I plan to make another very soon.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A Little Hem Tweak 25 of 36 
 Review by: MonicaLova     (read MonicaLova's 2 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Tea Party Cardigan
The pattern calls for four rows of stockinette at the bottom which, of course, immediately ROLLS! So, I unraveled and started with four rows of the broken rib K1P1 and it stays perfectly flat. Other than than, a very nice little number.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute...cute...cute! 26 of 36 
 Review by: nikaios     (read nikaios's 8 other reviews) Feb 15, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Three Brrr Bears
Very cute & cuddley bear-the pattern is easy to follow. I used the Blue Sky organic cotton and it did beautifully.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Ear Flap Hat 27 of 36 
 Review by: Glenna E     (read Glenna E's 23 other reviews) Feb 03, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zBoy Meets Girl Hats
Quick fun project...great one for a first attempt at colorwork/color changes
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Flap Happy Hat 28 of 36 
 Review by: Darlene Darrow     (read Darlene Darrow's 1 other review) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: zFlap Happy Hat
I loved the hat. I used Spud & Chloe yard as suggested in the pattern. My only issue was the hat turned out much larger than expected even after checking my gauge. I made another and reduced the needle size and made the smallest size and it fit my 6 year old granddaughter perfectly.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 36 
 Review by: jjc     (read jjc's 12 other reviews) Nov 26, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Sidecar Jacket
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  30 of 36 
 Review by: janorrego     (read janorrego's 2 other reviews) Nov 12, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lovey Dovey Top
very fast and super cute!!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!