Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Reviews

Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers - Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby
Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! The "Spot On" stitch markers represent the colors of the Jimmy Beans Wool color wheel, while "Color Spots" are made to go along with our limited edition Madelinetosh colorways! These snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles. The Lock & Key stitch marker set includes 2 snag-free silver stitch markers and 10 pear-shaped locking stitch markers.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers  (view more)
Description:
A set of 6 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool.
Quantity Included:
5 jewel stitch markers, 1 silver charm stitch marker, 1 pear-shaped safety pin
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 14 reviews)
Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
I love these markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I now have 4 sets of Sparks markers and love them all the colors the fact the don't catch in my yarn or needles and are just beautiful! Thanks Spark
By thirdstandard on Oct 20, 2014      (read thirdstandard's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Blue Jean Baby 13 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bgransom on Mar 10, 2015      (read bgransom's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 12 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Mar 04, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 February - Dark Crystal 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very cute markers 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
but the square shape doesn't always pass from needle to needle easily.
By LindaLou49 on Jan 21, 2015      (read LindaLou49's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 11 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Downton Markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the markers, they really give the project a special touch while knitting to Downton Abbey
By AK Orca on Jan 07, 2015      (read AK Orca's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 6 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Brenda Monson on Jan 05, 2015      (read Brenda Monson's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 October - Frozen Upon a Time 2 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the forth set of exclusive markers I have purchased. I love them! Light. Pretty. Functional. Everything a knitter could want in a stitch marker.
By Brenda Monson on Dec 30, 2014      (read Brenda Monson's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By qulity1212 on Dec 30, 2014      (read qulity1212's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
best markers 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These are the best markers, they slide nice, they don't get in the way, I have not tried the faceted beaded ones, but I absolutely love the rounded ones. I have used them on lace projects as well as more basic knitting and find them the perfect fit and will choose these over other markers in my stash every time, even my old faves!
By shebru on Nov 27, 2014      (read shebru's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Americana Style 36 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
By sallen2849 on Nov 03, 2014      (read sallen2849's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 October - Frozen Upon a Time 13 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!