Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Reviews

Spark stitch markers are made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool! The "Spot On" stitch markers represent the colors of the Jimmy Beans Wool color wheel, while "Color Spots" are made to go along with our limited edition Madelinetosh colorways! These snag-free stitch markers are designed to fit up to size US 7 needles and come attached to an elegant pear-shaped locking stitch marker, which will fit up to size US 10 needles. The Lock & Key stitch marker set includes 2 snag-free silver stitch markers and 10 pear-shaped locking stitch markers.
You can also view all Spark Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers.

From $6.50 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for '15 May - Assemble!)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
A set of 7 snag-free stitch markers made exclusively for Jimmy Beans Wool to accompany the May 2015 Lorna's Limited Edition colorway, Assemble!, inspired by the 2nd Avengers movie and our favorite Marvel super heros.
Quantity Included:
7 stitch markers; 5 with beads, 1 with a star charm, 1 locking safty pin marker
Overall Exclusive JBW Stitch Markers Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 23 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Diane Dicke on Jun 30, 2015      (read Diane Dicke's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 June - The New Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Another set of sparklies 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
for my collection. I really like the colorful stitch markers and am collecting them. Not just for looks either, I do use them!
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 March - Craigh na Dun 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sparkly things delight me 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the pretty stitch markers. They are also practical because the colored beads stand out, and these slide well on the needles.
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 February - Dark Crystal 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feeding my addiction for sparkly things 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love the pretty stitch markers. They are also practical because the colored beads stand out, and these slide well on the needles.
By mgcontrary on Jun 15, 2015      (read mgcontrary's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Color Spots Exclusive - Penny Loafers 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nurse dee on May 10, 2015      (read nurse dee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By nurse dee on May 10, 2015      (read nurse dee's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 March - Craigh na Dun 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Craigh no Dun Stitch Markers 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
These are beautiful markers. Since I have not in the past used square markers, it has taken a bit to get used to them. They move easily and are beautiful against the fabric.
By Suzette61 on Apr 17, 2015      (read Suzette61's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 March - Craigh na Dun 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect compliment to the yarn 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm becoming a stitch marker snob! I love how pretty these look on the WIP. Again, I did the same for the DAMKAL - I purchased the stitch markers to go with the yarn. Another bad habit!!
By ellenmay on Apr 04, 2015      (read ellenmay's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 March - Craigh na Dun 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Mar 31, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: '15 March - Craigh na Dun 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By bgransom on Mar 10, 2015      (read bgransom's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: '14 December - Edith's Secret 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!