account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Rowan products
More Rowan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued)
Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) shown

Product Information (for Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued))

Author: Rowan  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Rowan Pattern Books Available Options Rowan Pattern Books Description Rowan Pattern Books Reviews Rowan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 60 reviews)
Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 Books 1 of 60 
 Review by: saggabao     (read saggabao's 2 other reviews) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Amy Butler: River Camp Knits (Discontinued)
I enjoy shopping with JimmyBeanWools, they have a wide variety of items and the shipping is incredibly fast! Always an enjoyable experience.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
  2 of 60 
 Review by: Iannelli Jane     (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great Patterns 3 of 60 
 Review by: chefmimi     (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: City Retreat
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  Rowan is Fabulous 4 of 60 
 Review by: BUTTERBEAN     (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Nov 08, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Winter Warmers
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lots of Inspiration 5 of 60 
 Review by: Faye L     (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Oct 09, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Worth the Purchase 6 of 60 
 Review by: Legalknitter     (read Legalknitter's 28 other reviews) Sep 25, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Angora Haze Collection
Some great, very classic looking patterns in this book. I will make some in Angora Haze, and some in the possum fingering in my stash!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 60 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 45 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Purelife Wintertide
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 60 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 45 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: All Seasons Chunky Collection
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 60 
 Review by: Katie Weisman     (read Katie Weisman's 45 other reviews) Mar 06, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Handknit Cotton
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Really a nice anthology 10 of 60 
 Review by: madhatton     (read madhatton's 16 other reviews) Feb 26, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Fresh Fashion Knits
A well chosen compilation of the Rowan studio books.. Very special ..a nice size to puruse..
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!