Rowan Pattern Books - Warm and Toasty Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Warm and Toasty
Warm and Toasty shown $17.95
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

$17.95


Other options from $7.75 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Warm and Toasty)

Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 63 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Warm and Toasty were found, but the following reviews exist for other Rowan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
No outstanding comments
By Bjh on Mar 06, 2015      (read Bjh's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holiday Crochet 14 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BIG beautiful Accessories 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
We bought the Rowan Pattern Book, Big Accessories for the Martin Storey caplet pattern called Teacup. There was so many more scarves and hats we've decided to make. Every time we turned the page we were presented with another beautiful item to help keep us fashionably warm. If you, like us love big accessories, we recommend this book of excellent Rowan Patterns.
By sewjools on Feb 19, 2015      (read sewjools's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Big Accessories 23 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 45 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 13 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 12 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of Inspiration 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Worth the Purchase 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Some great, very classic looking patterns in this book. I will make some in Angora Haze, and some in the possum fingering in my stash!
By Legalknitter on Sep 25, 2013      (read Legalknitter's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Angora Haze Collection 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 06, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purelife Wintertide 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Mar 06, 2013      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: All Seasons Chunky Collection 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!