Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books - Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued)
Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $4.45 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued))

Author:
Rowan  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 63 reviews)
Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) Rating: 4.7 out of 5 (4.7 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Good mix of projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I ordered this book because there seemed to be a good mix of projects. There certainly are and I'll be making some soon.
By scitchet on Dec 16, 2010      (read scitchet's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
new hip desigs 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
looking forward to trying new designs
By ritaha on Jun 07, 2010      (read ritaha's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amy Butler: Midwest Modern Knits (Discontinued) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Rowan Pattern Books reviewed:
Beautiful patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
The patterns are just stunning. I can't wait to get started.
By beadyeyedwoman on Dec 03, 2014      (read beadyeyedwoman's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Brushed Fleece 37 out of 76 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Very pleased 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I desparately wanted this book, but was unwilling to pay the seriously high price required for converting dollars to pounds. Fortunately, I found the book at JBW and am thoroughly enjoying it. Perhaps her second book will be carried???
By lakf53 on Aug 12, 2014      (read lakf53's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Windswept 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Iannelli Jane on Apr 04, 2014      (read Iannelli Jane's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simple Shapes Cotton Glace 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great Patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all of the recipes in this book! I'm just sorry that some of them require Creative Focus Worsted.
By chefmimi on Nov 12, 2013      (read chefmimi's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: City Retreat 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Rowan is Fabulous 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Another great Rowan book full of cozy possibilities for the colder months. The Gabriele Shrug and Noelle Capelet will be the first two on my project list.
By BUTTERBEAN on Nov 08, 2013      (read BUTTERBEAN's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Winter Warmers 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lots of Inspiration 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I find the Rowan pattern books full of inspiration to knit something perfect for me. I'm spending more time on the couch and this book keeps me thinking about my next project.
By Faye L on Oct 09, 2013      (read Faye L's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Fine Art Collection 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!