Rowan Pattern Books Reviews

Rowan Pattern Books
Cute Little Knits - Revised Edition shown
Rowan Pattern Books - all of the newest pattern books that support Rowan yarns. Included in the Rowan Pattern Book Collection are books by Amy Butler, Kim Hargreaves, Kaffe Fassett and more!
You can also view all Rowan Pattern Books.

From $7.75 to $37.95

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cute Little Knits - Revised Edition)

Author:
Jem Weston
Category:
Home Accessories
Overall Rowan Pattern Books Rating: 4.6 out of 5 (4.6 based on 64 reviews)

Cute Little Knits - Revised Edition Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Pat Gilmer on Feb 12, 2012      (read Pat Gilmer's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful projects 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like many, I have about 12 pages of projects in Queue on Ravelry, just waiting to be knitted. Unlike back when I was new to knitting, now I'm more selective about pattern books I buy because I know that realistically, I can't knit everything I see. So it took me almost a month of contemplation until I finally decided to purchase this book. As usual, JBW delivered it to be within 3 days. And I opened it up to find the most beautiful, classy, elegant designs by Kim Hargreaves. I love this book and cannot wait to cast on everything.
By wanabelle100 on Jun 20, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heartfelt 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great book 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Dec 05, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Touching Elegance 6 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Wonderful
By Katie Weisman on May 09, 2012      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By hellesbels on Feb 14, 2012      (read hellesbels's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shadows 116 out of 149 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Kim Hargreaves--Cherished 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't help but keep buying every Kim Hargreaves book--i wish I could say I knit something out of every one, but even if that's not the case they are beautiful and inspirational with classic designs that should stand the test of time.
By Leslie M on Jan 09, 2012      (read Leslie M's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cherished 7 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of the best 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I haven't knitted anything from this yet but there are at least 3 patterns if not more that I want to knit from this book. Will have to find substitute yarns however since I don't like Rowan's All Seasons Cotton 2 patterns I like call for it. the various patterns use it as well as cotton Glace, Pima Cotton, Sienna, Handknit cotton,kid silk haze, & Lenpur Linen.and I might have missed a couple There is crochet as well as knit. I may do a couple in a cotton yarn, but I think for the beautiful cardigan I will use a wool/cotton blend. Kim Hargreaves outdid herself with this one and well worth the price.
By Ridley on Jul 19, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By stashknitter on Jul 11, 2011      (read stashknitter's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Whisper 8 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love Kim Hargreaves! Her patterns are great! I am looking forward to knitting several of the patterns in this book.
By kmalechuk on Jun 30, 2011      (read kmalechuk's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Misty 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!