account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More PolarKnits products
More PolarKnits products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

PolarKnits StitchDots Reviews

PolarKnits StitchDots

Product Information (for StitchDots)

Accessory Type: Stitch Markers  (view more) Description: Stitch Markers
Quantity Included: 20
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
PolarKnits StitchDots Available Options PolarKnits StitchDots Description PolarKnits StitchDots Reviews PolarKnits StitchDots Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall StitchDots Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 12 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 12 
 Review by: Jeanine Terranella     (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Nov 02, 2012 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Useful Stitch Markers 2 of 12 
 Review by: oakdryad     (read oakdryad's 13 other reviews) Sep 14, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
I'm finding these useful for projects where I want specific reminders.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Darn handy to have... 3 of 12 
 Review by: Roselo     (read Roselo's 12 other reviews) Sep 01, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
I think I liked the idea of these more than I had a tangible need for them, when I ordered them. But once they arrived, I found all sorts of ways to put them to use and can no longer imagine knitting without them. Especially when working cables or otherwise advanced patterns, they can take a lot of the guesswork out of place markers.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 12 
 Review by: hgjmomma     (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Jul 11, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 12 
 Review by: Marielle     (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Mar 30, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
Bought as a gift but will be buying some for me as well.
 1 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 cute 6 of 12 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
opens too easily and pieces fall out
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  7 of 12 
 Review by: Stitchingnut     (read Stitchingnut's 8 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  8 of 12 
 Review by: grapevinegirl     (read grapevinegirl's 15 other reviews) Sep 27, 2010 
 Rating: 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
Too big and bulky
 0 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 12 
 Review by: AMG     (read AMG's 7 other reviews) Sep 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Mindless knitting 10 of 12 
 Review by: gloria115     (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Jul 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: StitchDots
I like to use lots of stitch markers for mindless knitting so I don't have to remember where to change stitches and such. Now I don't have to remember what color is what, I have markers with words on them to do that! YIPPIE!
 4 out of 4 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!