account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Norah Gaughan products
More Norah Gaughan products

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 07 Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 07
Vol. 07 shown $14.95

Product Information (for Vol. 07)

Author: Norah Gaughan  (view more) Category: Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Available Options Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Description Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Reviews Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 27 reviews)
Vol. 07 Rating: 4.3 out of 5 (4.3 based on 3 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 27 
 Review by: Deanners     (read Deanners's 2 other reviews) Oct 27, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 07
 0 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 27 
 Review by: Sunny32     (read Sunny32's 3 other reviews) Sep 21, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 07
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Norah has done it again! 3 of 27 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 229 other reviews) Jul 13, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 07
There really isn't a lot to say except FANTASTIC!! I want to work up everything in this volume, so I guess I love it!!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
 love jimmy beans! 4 of 27 
 Review by: silkgirl     (read silkgirl's 2 other reviews) Apr 08, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down
so fast and they offer great products. this magazine is fantastic! lots of great patterns that are complete and have beautiful pics to go with... can't wait to knit one!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  5 of 27 
 Review by: Kathy G     (read Kathy G's 10 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
Great selection of pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 27 
 Review by: dmoore2     (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Mar 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 She's done it again. 7 of 27 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down
I love her patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Yea Nora! 8 of 27 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 10
Really nice patterns for all.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Lovely. 9 of 27 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 05 - Fly Away/Bright Women
Lot's of fun patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Get knittin' 10 of 27 
 Review by: birdwomen     (read birdwomen's 9 other reviews) Nov 12, 2013 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
Fun book great patterns.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!