Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor
Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor)

Author:
Norah Gaughan  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)
Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Vol. 06 - Hyperbole/Metaphor were found, but the following reviews exist for other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By phlame on Feb 07, 2011      (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Such beautiful designs. I haven't found anything I didn't love.
By phlame on Feb 07, 2011      (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JanM on Feb 07, 2011      (read JanM's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice variety of patterns, very wearable
By Nilu on Jan 28, 2011      (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Deanners on Oct 27, 2010      (read Deanners's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Sunny32 on Sep 21, 2010      (read Sunny32's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Lucinda Lee on Aug 10, 2010      (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Norah has done it again! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
There really isn't a lot to say except FANTASTIC!! I want to work up everything in this volume, so I guess I love it!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 13, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 246 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By zoe22 on Mar 29, 2010      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a huge Norah G. fan and this book does not disappoint--I've already started Feldspar and plan to make several more items!
By Carla on Feb 25, 2010      (read Carla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!