account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Online
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Norah Gaughan products
More Norah Gaughan products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95

Product Information (for Men)

Author: Norah Gaughan  (view more) Category: Men and Women  (view more)
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Available Options Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Description Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Reviews Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)
Men Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 31 
 Review by: Kathy G     (read Kathy G's 16 other reviews) Apr 04, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
Great selection of pattern
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  2 of 31 
 Review by: dmoore2     (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Mar 07, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 31 
 Review by: Nilu     (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Jan 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
Nice variety of patterns, very wearable
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 31 
 Review by: zoe22     (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Excellent! 5 of 31 
 Review by: Carla     (read Carla's 2 other reviews) Feb 25, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
I'm a huge Norah G. fan and this book does not disappoint--I've already started Feldspar and plan to make several more items!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 31 
 Review by: AltadenaKnitter     (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Dec 29, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Men
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
 Stylish 7 of 31 
 Review by: San     (read San's 4 other reviews) Oct 20, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Norah does it again! 8 of 31 
 Review by: thinkyarn     (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Sep 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 31 
 Review by: maeve04     (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great patterns, as always 10 of 31 
 Review by: SportyGranola     (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Jun 23, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Vol. 07
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!