Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 08 Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 08
Vol. 08 shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vol. 08)

Author:
Norah Gaughan  (view more)
Category:
Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)
Vol. 08 Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 5 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great patterns, wish they would sell these books electronically, since I will probably only make 2 of the sweaters.
By Susan Kleidon on Jun 27, 2011      (read Susan Kleidon's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
A Variety of nice patterns 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
There seems to be enough variety in this booklet for anyone to find at least one item they would like to make.It features Berroco Linsey the new 64% Cotton,36%linen,at 5 sts to an inch on a 7ndl & Pure Pima. There is a sleeveless top, several cardigans with various sleeve lengths, there are three that I particularly like all knit with Linsey, all open fronts I don't like buttons and one short sleeve. There are several pullovers, one with short sleeves, one long,&a third one being the one on the cover and of course several scarfs. All that said, it is rare that I find more than one item per booklet that I really want and this one contains several!
By Ridley on Feb 07, 2011      (read Ridley's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By phlame on Feb 07, 2011      (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Lovely 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Such beautiful designs. I haven't found anything I didn't love.
By phlame on Feb 07, 2011      (read phlame's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By JanM on Feb 07, 2011      (read JanM's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 08 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
Stylish 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By maeve04 on Sep 05, 2014      (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great patterns, as always 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
By SportyGranola on Jun 23, 2014      (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
love jimmy beans! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
so fast and they offer great products. this magazine is fantastic! lots of great patterns that are complete and have beautiful pics to go with... can't wait to knit one!
By silkgirl on Apr 08, 2014      (read silkgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!