Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Men
Men shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Men)

Author:
Norah Gaughan  (view more)
Category:
Men and Women  (view more)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 (4.9 based on 31 reviews)
Men Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 6 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Great selection of pattern
By Kathy G on Apr 04, 2014      (read Kathy G's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By dmoore2 on Mar 07, 2014      (read dmoore2's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Nice variety of patterns, very wearable
By Nilu on Jan 28, 2011      (read Nilu's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By zoe22 on Mar 29, 2010      (read zoe22's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Excellent! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a huge Norah G. fan and this book does not disappoint--I've already started Feldspar and plan to make several more items!
By Carla on Feb 25, 2010      (read Carla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By AltadenaKnitter on Dec 29, 2009      (read AltadenaKnitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Men No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
Stylish 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By maeve04 on Sep 05, 2014      (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 2 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great patterns, as always 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
By SportyGranola on Jun 23, 2014      (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!