Noni Patterns - Yummy Lunch Pattern Reviews

Noni Patterns - Yummy Lunch Pattern
Yummy Lunch Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
If you love the Green Earth Grocery Bag, you will love this follow-up Yummy Lunch, designed with the environment in mind. These easy-to-knit bags for men, women, and kids are the perfect solution to unworkable lunch bags that are hard to clean and way too small for a complete lunch with a full-sized drink. Naturally insulated and water resistant, this lunch bag is the ideal use-it-again, fully washable alternative. They are great to take to work, summer camp, school, or out for a mid-day walk and "spontaneous" picnic. The metal ring lets you hang up the lunch bag when you are not carrying it.
You can also view all Noni Patterns.

Regularly: $8.30

On Sale for $4.15! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Yummy Lunch Pattern)

Garment Type:
Bags and Totes
Suggested Needles:
TBD
Suggested Yarns:
Cascade 220
Wearer:
Home
Yarn Yardage:
TBD
Overall Noni Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 49 reviews)

Yummy Lunch Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Awesome 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Can't wait to do this pattern! Going to try to figure out how to line it
By rettrogrrl on Jan 23, 2012      (read rettrogrrl's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yummy Lunch 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Everyone Wants This Pattern 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)

I just did our second Noni Pattern giveaway on Craft Gossip and 55 people left comments on why the wanted this Noni Pattern.  I will be announcing the winning today.  So drop by and take a look.  This is our second Noni giveaway and there will be more.  Maybe Jimmy Beans Wool will supply the Cascade 220 the yarn for the next Noni Pattern package giveaway :)

<A href="http://felting.craftgossip.com/2008/03/24/noni-pattern-and-one-fine-yarn-give-away/">http://felting.craftgossip.com/2008/03/24/noni-pattern-and-one-fine-yarn-give-away/</A>

 

By lulu5156 on Mar 31, 2008      (read lulu5156's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yummy Lunch 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Noni Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By xstitcher5 on Jun 10, 2015      (read xstitcher5's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Happy Stripes Oven Mitts and Trivets 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love these little bags! They work up very quickly and make nice gifts or additions to existing purses in your wardrobe. not much yarn is required, either!
By Prems3 on Jun 23, 2014      (read Prems3's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lipstick and Change 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Firefly on Jan 22, 2014      (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ridge 19 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern! 3 out of 5 (3 out of 5)
This pattern wasn't explained clearly when to use certain lengths with circular knitting needles. The I-cord technique wasn't explained clearly either. I'm an intermediate knitter and figured it out, but others might find it hard to understand. The pattern doesn't tell you how to attach purse straps.
By Lady Penelope on Dec 10, 2013      (read Lady Penelope's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cross-Over Bags 15 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf 13 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very nice !
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Stephanotis and Rosettes 14 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
easy start ! is you love flowers this one best .. accesories ... chic ..
By Ye on Apr 01, 2013      (read Ye's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Dogwood Flower Necklace Scarf 13 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Made one each for 2 nephews and one niece adding motif in my knitting on front of backpack for the kids likes of the time. They love them. As an adult, hey, why not..Fun to knit and taught me techniques I didn't know
By ausgrl on Feb 23, 2012      (read ausgrl's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 3 Whimsical Backpacks for Grownups and Kids 33 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!