Never Not Knitting Patterns - Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern
Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern shown $6.00
A cozy, lightweight cowl perfect for transitional seasons. Big, beautiful cables knit in fingering weight yarn give this cowl a flexible, squishy fabric. The slightly wider bottom lets the cowl lay nicely on your shoulders.
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Scarf  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 5-16" circular
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering weight wool or wool blend such as Tosh Sock or Malabrigo Sock.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
350
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Cream And Sugar Cowl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
Quick easy to follow knit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A very simple shawlette to work on. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Nice introduction to the short row shawelette style that is popular today. Knitted on lace edging is easy to memorize.
By mlydic on Jul 11, 2011      (read mlydic's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Priscilla on May 02, 2011      (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Alana Dakos is brilliant! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 31, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 255 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pachoulie on Mar 22, 2011      (read pachoulie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not just another cowl 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 255 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!