account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Never Not Knitting products

View More

More Never Not Knitting products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern
Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern shown $6.00

Product Information (for Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge: 20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more) Garment Type: Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos  (view more)
Suggested Needles: US 8 and 9 Suggested Yarns: Misti Alpaca Chunky
Wearer: Women  (view more) Yarn Gauge: Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage: 175
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Never Not Knitting Patterns Available Options Never Not Knitting Patterns Description Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Video Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 8 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
No reviews for Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
  21 of 30 
 Review by: Judeth     (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Jan 14, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Autumn vines Beret 22 of 30 
 Review by: fnja     (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Jan 10, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  23 of 30 
 Review by: pearlm     (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Jan 03, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Fun project 24 of 30 
 Review by: Judeth     (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Dec 28, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Shawlette 25 of 30 
 Review by: BKS2664     (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Dec 20, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 I am on my second wrap... 26 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 239 other reviews) Jul 31, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wonderful Pattern 27 of 30 
 Review by: Lorraine Villanueva     (read Lorraine Villanueva's 7 other reviews) Feb 24, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Haltermelon
I am about to start the Haltermelon for my almost 4 year old granddaughter. The directions are clear with an explanation of the stitches to be used in the front of the pattern. Working out the math in my head before starting the pattern, the directions look spot on. I can't wait to start the pattern. It's printed on quality paper, a plastic sleeve and a colored front cover. Jimmy Beans is a wonderful internet site for buying wool and patterns and I love receiving e-mails alerting me of what's new.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  28 of 30 
 Review by: wildflower38     (read wildflower38's 6 other reviews) Feb 10, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Amelie
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  29 of 30 
 Review by: K.T.     (read K.T.'s 4 other reviews) Jan 08, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Very Cherry
Very impressed with the personal little touches that this pattern was sent to me! Printed nicely and set in it's own little slip cover and with the owners business inside. Thank You to all the personnel at Jimmy Beans wool you are all my favorite kind of people!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Spring Garden Tee 30 of 30 
 Review by: Lorraine Villanueva     (read Lorraine Villanueva's 7 other reviews) Dec 15, 2009 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee
I have not started the project yet but looking forward to it. The directions are clear and precise and instructions for each stitch used in the pattern is explained. I am looking forward to starting the sweater for my granddaughter January, 2010.
 2 out of 2 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
 View previous reviews   View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!