Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Very Cherry Pattern
Very Cherry Pattern shown $6.00
A perfect, practical summer dress with just enough details added to make it acceptable for a dressier occasion. 3mos(6mos,9mos,12mos,2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Very Cherry Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6-16", US 6-24", and US 6-32", US 5-16" Circulars; US 6 Straight Needles;
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Skinny Dyed Organic Cotton
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
440(470,500,520,540,570,600,620,650)
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Very Cherry Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Very impressed with the personal little touches that this pattern was sent to me! Printed nicely and set in it's own little slip cover and with the owners business inside. Thank You to all the personnel at Jimmy Beans wool you are all my favorite kind of people!
By K.T. on Jan 08, 2010      (read K.T.'s 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Very Cherry No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!