Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern
Wee Wildflower Pattern shown $6.00
This wee version of the original Wildflower Cardigan from Coastal Knits is a perfect springtime cardigan. This design offers lovely feminine details such as flower motif pockets and a delicate edging. It is knit in pieces from the bottom up and seamed together at the end. Sizes: 6 months (12 months, 18 months, 2, 4)[6, 8, 10, 12, 14]
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wee Wildflower Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 3 Circular
Suggested Yarns:
Madelinetosh Pashmina, Cascade 220 Sport
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
400 (450, 500, 575, 700)[800, 975, 1150, 1325, 1450] yds
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Wee Wildflower Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 19 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 72 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 6 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 5 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 13 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!