Never Not Knitting Patterns - Seedling Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Seedling Pattern
Seedling Pattern shown $6.00
A slouchy beanie-syle hat that features little fledgling plants sprouting up on one side. Paired with a vibrant green yarn, this hat is a perfect project for springtime knitting.
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Seedling Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Hats and More  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US 6-16" circular and US 6 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted weight wool or wool blend such as Madelinetosh Vintage or Cascade 220.
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
180
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Seedling Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Seedling Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Priscilla on May 02, 2011      (read Priscilla's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: The Birds And The Bees 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Alana Dakos is brilliant! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Mar 31, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pachoulie on Mar 22, 2011      (read pachoulie's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Child Spring Garden Tee 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not just another cowl 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great! Simple to knit but looks very expensive. A good buy!
By GinnyLou on Feb 23, 2011      (read GinnyLou's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 248 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!