Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern shown $6.00
The Adult Spring Garden Tee is reminiscent of the children's pattern, but includes some more sophisticated, mature styling details. I love the new wide scoop neckline and the delicate sleeves. I also added waist shaping and extended the length on this version. 28(32, 36, 40, 44)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
US6-24" for smaller sizes, OR US6-32" for larger sizes, and 5-24" circ for neckline and sleeve edging
Suggested Yarns:
DK weight bamboo or similar yarn
Wearer:
Women  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
540(660, 780, 910, 1040)yards
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
I am on my second wrap... 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 31, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 245 other reviews) Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!