account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Never Not Knitting products

View More

More Never Not Knitting products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Related Kits
Related Kits - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More Projects from our Shop
More Projects from our Shop - bottom

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern shown $6.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Never Not Knitting Patterns Available Options Never Not Knitting Patterns Description Never Not Knitting Patterns Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Video Reviews Never Not Knitting Patterns Suggested Yarn
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
 I am on my second wrap... 1 of 30 
 Review by: Jeanne Fiber Freak     (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 237 other reviews) Jul 31, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
  2 of 30 
 Review by: Anna Barrow     (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Apr 29, 2014 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  3 of 30 
 Review by: Z     (read Z's 65 other reviews) Jan 07, 2013 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love the cables 4 of 30 
 Review by: nanners     (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Feb 12, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Not finished yet 5 of 30 
 Review by: gfigwife     (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Feb 08, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Cloudy Day
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  6 of 30 
 Review by: John Eric     (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Feb 06, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Too cute! 7 of 30 
 Review by: Nanacan     (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Sep 12, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seedling
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Beautiful Pattern! 8 of 30 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Sep 02, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 30 
 Review by: BAILEY PAT     (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Aug 15, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Seedling
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  10 of 30 
 Review by: knittin'ginny     (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Jul 20, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!