Never Not Knitting Patterns - Watermelon Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Watermelon Pattern
Watermelon Pattern shown $6.00
This is such a whimsical little pattern that is simple and fun to knit. I think that this is a perfect little sweater for a beginning knitter because there is no ribbing, picked up stitches, or seaming! The sweater is knit in one piece from the bottom up. Also included are 2 different closure options for the cardigan. Sizes 3mos(6mos,9mos, 12mos, 2,3,4,5,6)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Watermelon Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)  (view more)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan  (view more)
Suggested Needles:
2 sets of US 6-32", 1 set of US 5-24", and 1 set of US 4-24", and 1 set of US 6 DPNs
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted
Wearer:
Babies and Children  (view more)
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)  (view more)
Yarn Yardage:
MC 232(232,348,348,348,464,464,580,580)yards and CC 116 yards for all sizes
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 30 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
No reviews for Watermelon Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love the cables 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Too cute! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By knittin'ginny on Jul 20, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Quick easy to follow knit 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
A very simple shawlette to work on. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Nice introduction to the short row shawelette style that is popular today. Knitted on lace edging is easy to memorize.
By mlydic on Jul 11, 2011      (read mlydic's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!