account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Zuma - Peacock Reviews

Namaste Zuma - Peacock
Peacock shown

Product Information (for Peacock)

Accessory Type: Handbags and Totes  (view more) Description: Peacock
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Zuma Available Options Namaste Zuma Description Namaste Zuma Reviews Namaste Zuma Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Zuma Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 9 reviews)
Peacock Rating: 4 out of 5 (4.0 based on 1 review)
Choose a specific product:
 Beautiful purse / bag 1 of 9 
 Review by: JG     (read JG's 26 other reviews) May 31, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Peacock
This is my first Namaste bag but won't be my last. The bag is animal friendly, but look like leather. The bag is well made and has lotts of room for purse items as well as knitting /crochet projects. The color is great.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Zuma reviewed:
  2 of 9 
 Review by: Alix Whitmire     (read Alix Whitmire's 1 other review) Aug 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Wide mouth Nice bag 3 of 9 
 Review by: Jumbled Stitches     (read Jumbled Stitches's 6 other reviews) Aug 10, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
Beautiful large bag, wide opening. Good magnetic and snap closure. Best organizing feature is front u shaped accordion pocket. Feels soft...not like plastic. But it is not leather.
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  4 of 9 
 Review by: Lucinda Lee     (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) May 28, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lime
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 my dream bag! 5 of 9 
 Review by: pam.esser     (read pam.esser's 3 other reviews) Mar 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Hollywood Pink
I love everything about this bag! You would be amazed at hoe much this can handle!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love It! 6 of 9 
 Review by: Lori Burmeister     (read Lori Burmeister's 1 other review) Jan 27, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
I ordered this on Sunday night and received it Tuesday afternoon. Lots of room and lots of pockets to put everything. Thank you.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Perfect Sized Bag 7 of 9 
 Review by: lauraneitzel     (read lauraneitzel's 101 other reviews) Jan 11, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Eggplant
I love this bag because it's the perfect size - not too big that it makes my shoulders hurt, but not so small that i can't fit more than my wallet!
 1 out of 1 found this review helpful  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 A terrific bag! 8 of 9 
 Review by: samplerstitcher     (read samplerstitcher's 2 other reviews) Dec 01, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
I had this bag in peacock and eggplant and was hoping Namaste would make in black, so I am thrilled! I get compliments on these bags all the time -they are great for carrying knitting as well as for an everyday purse.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

  9 of 9 
 Review by: norameg     (read norameg's 1 other review) Oct 22, 2009 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Black
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    
We provide Endless Possibilities® for your projects including yarn, fabric, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!