Namaste The Monroe - Lime Reviews

Namaste The Monroe - Lime
Lime shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Organize in style with the Monroe bag, featuring a unique 3-compartment storage design fully equipped with extra pockets and strong magnetized closures. This bag features a rear document pocket that's excellent for toting your magazine or other important documents unharmed. Optional strap buddy to keep straps together so slippage off the shoulder isn't an issue. You're gonna love this bag! Made from PVC-free, animal-friendly faux leather. 5" W X 11" H X 16" L
You can also view all Namaste The Monroe.

$89.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lime)

Accessory Type:
Handbags and Totes  (view more)
Description:
Lime
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall The Monroe Rating: 4.5 out of 5 (4.5 based on 26 reviews)
Lime Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Couldn't resist the lime 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is such an awesome bag in the Caribbean Blue, I purchased the lime for spring/summer. Namaste answers so many business/craft needs. No one believes this is a knitting bag, much less that it isn't made of leather. I do own many designer bags but keep coming back to Namaste for my daily needs.
By Z on Feb 22, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
You have to get this bag! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm not really a bag person. Cheap totes are perfectly functional for me. So it took several months of thinking and admiring before I was willing to let go of $75 that could have been spent on yarn to buy a bag instead. When I opened the box, my heart sang! This bag is awesomely beautiful and well made. So well designed,and the quality is first-rate. I can carry two projects and my everyday purse essentials, and the pocket on the back will hold my pattern. The only problem is now I want one in every single color. Absolutely love the lime green, too. I've already ordered another in eggplant.
By nonstopknitter on Jan 21, 2011      (read nonstopknitter's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lime 3 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other The Monroe reviewed:
Great Bag! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I received this bag as a gift and it is wonderful. The size is quite large but not so large it feels like luggage. Everything fits neatly. There are plenty of pockets and the middle section closes with a zipper for added security. The addition of interior pockets for all of those electronic gadgets is a nice touch. You cannot go wrong with this bag.
By Z on Jan 24, 2013      (read Z's 68 other reviews) Product reviewed: Caribbean Blue No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Classy Organization 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Although I am no longer paying working world, my voluteer time and raising 2 grandchildren have me either in a planning meeting for youth volunteers, hospital ministry or even volunteering for a local Girl Scout Troop. The Monroe bag affords me that professional look yet to house my Ipad, NOOK, Namaste Wallet, organizer and makeup bag. I even have the ability to carry a few treats for the kids. I love the sturdy handles that sometime lack in oversize bags and cannot hold the weight that is put on it. Not with the Namaste The Monroe. Plus when you use the snap band to hold both straps together you can carry it on your shoulder. The 3 separate compartments secure your items and if you are traveling via airlines easy access too for the check in points. I love it and will check on future colors just to add a little spice. Thank you ...love it .... love it....
By Aloha on Dec 27, 2012      (read Aloha's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Just a month old & 2 out of 5 (2 out of 5)
The bag is great in terms of organization, but the surface is easily nicked. Within a week I had a tear in the pocket. I can't see it lasting a whole year. the finish on the handles is wearing off.
By JFess on Jun 17, 2012      (read JFess's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Eggplant 3 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Goldenleo08 on May 24, 2012      (read Goldenleo08's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The Monroe 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I was looking for a bag that was stylish as well as functional. This definitely fits the bill! It was also an excellent carry on that held a couple of projects, as well as personal items and snacks. I really like this bag!
By Goldenleo08 on May 21, 2012      (read Goldenleo08's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nice Bag 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
I'm using this bag as a briefcase, a purse, and a knitting bag. I love that it's faux leather. It has three large pockets, which is nice, and some small pockets, but I wish it had more smaller pockets. I love the feet - so it doesn't get dirty if I set it on the floor.
By wmmurphy on Feb 28, 2012      (read wmmurphy's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Black 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is the perfect bag for carrying my knitting, stylish and the color is great. A little darker then the photo which I love.
By Knittty on Jan 16, 2012      (read Knittty's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peacock No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
work and knitting stuff in one! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I used to carry THREE bags to work. A computer bag, knitting bag, and a lunch bag. Not now. I can fit my 15 laptop, sock knitting project and my lunchbox container in THIS one bag. I love how all my life can just fit into one bag.
By wanabelle100 on Nov 08, 2011      (read wanabelle100's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Red No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!