Namaste Small Pouch - Catalina Pouch Reviews

Namaste Small Pouch - Catalina Pouch
Catalina Pouch shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Tired of you small notions ending up at the bottom of your bag? The Catalina Pouch is a perfect way to keep everything just within reach. The pattern coordinates with the entire Cali Collection color pallette and, well, it's darn cute!! 7" W x 4 1/2" H x 2" D
You can also view all Namaste Small Pouch.

$5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Catalina Pouch)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Catalina Pouch
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Small Pouch Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 15 reviews)
Catalina Pouch Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 12 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I actually got this for a non-knitter in the family to store odds and ends in her purse - make-up, pens, etc. - but am now considering getting myself one to store random knitting notions like my stitch makers who have decided to explore inside my bag! The price is affordable enough to grab a few!
By knitter3000 on Nov 16, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
small pouch 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
nice little bag to hold odds and ends but not lined
By Didomum on Feb 18, 2011      (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pouch! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this zippered pouch as part of a first knit kit I assembled for my daughter's 11th birthday. It has solid construction and is quite fashionable. She loves it!
By Andie on Jan 24, 2011      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute and cheap 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very roomy considering it's only a small, one compartment accessory bag. I can get my crochet hooks and double points inside this little bag and still have room for an ink pen, row counter, tape measure, markers, and stitch holders...and a needle size gauge, too!The fabric print is cute and fun.
By rubytonic on Dec 31, 2010      (read rubytonic's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very useful
By JAJibson on Nov 29, 2010      (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nifty little bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a bit of a Namaste addict. What I love most about the Catalina Pouch is that you can put all that "stuff" that floats around in the bottom of your purse in them and it makes the purse changes easy! I have 3 in my purse - one for medications, 1 for pens'n junk, 1 for makeup. Oh, they'll hold a 50gm ball of yarn & sock ;) It's a nice sturdy fabric and has a smooth zipper.
By Elizabeth Gallant on Aug 07, 2010      (read Elizabeth Gallant's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The perfect pouch! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the fabric and the size is just right - it is the perfect pouch for some of my knitting things!
By Jupiter on Jun 30, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great for small items 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Great bag for storing small items knit or otherwise
By JG on May 17, 2010      (read JG's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By Heather S. on Mar 29, 2010      (read Heather S.'s 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
perfect 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
This is perfect for putting my little notions that I use for current project and of course it looks cute. Its big enough to hold what I need and small enough to grab and go.
By rdy4fn24 on Mar 17, 2010      (read rdy4fn24's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!