Namaste Small Pouch - Lola Pink Reviews

Namaste Small Pouch - Lola Pink
Lola Pink shown $5.50
Tired of you small notions ending up at the bottom of your bag? The Catalina Pouch is a perfect way to keep everything just within reach. The pattern coordinates with the entire Cali Collection color pallette and, well, it's darn cute!! 7" W x 4 1/2" H x 2" D
You can also view all Namaste Small Pouch.

$5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Lola Pink)

Accessory Type:
Misc  (view more)
Description:
Catalina Pouch
Quantity Included:
1
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Small Pouch Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 15 reviews)
Lola Pink Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
By debido on Sep 05, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lola Pink No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love Namaste! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I love all Namaste bags!
By debido on Sep 05, 2014      (read debido's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lola Pink No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Here are some other Small Pouch reviewed:
Handy purse pouch 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I can finally find all the little items in my purse since I started keeping them in the Namaste pouch.
By maggiehw on Apr 11, 2012      (read maggiehw's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lola Green No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I actually got this for a non-knitter in the family to store odds and ends in her purse - make-up, pens, etc. - but am now considering getting myself one to store random knitting notions like my stitch makers who have decided to explore inside my bag! The price is affordable enough to grab a few!
By knitter3000 on Nov 16, 2011      (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
small pouch 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
nice little bag to hold odds and ends but not lined
By Didomum on Feb 18, 2011      (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Great pouch! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Bought this zippered pouch as part of a first knit kit I assembled for my daughter's 11th birthday. It has solid construction and is quite fashionable. She loves it!
By Andie on Jan 24, 2011      (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Cute and cheap 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
Very roomy considering it's only a small, one compartment accessory bag. I can get my crochet hooks and double points inside this little bag and still have room for an ink pen, row counter, tape measure, markers, and stitch holders...and a needle size gauge, too!The fabric print is cute and fun.
By rubytonic on Dec 31, 2010      (read rubytonic's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Love it 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
very useful
By JAJibson on Nov 29, 2010      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
Nifty little bags 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
I'm a bit of a Namaste addict. What I love most about the Catalina Pouch is that you can put all that "stuff" that floats around in the bottom of your purse in them and it makes the purse changes easy! I have 3 in my purse - one for medications, 1 for pens'n junk, 1 for makeup. Oh, they'll hold a 50gm ball of yarn & sock ;) It's a nice sturdy fabric and has a smooth zipper.
By Elizabeth Gallant on Aug 07, 2010      (read Elizabeth Gallant's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
The perfect pouch! 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
Love the fabric and the size is just right - it is the perfect pouch for some of my knitting things!
By Jupiter on Jun 30, 2010      (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Feedback saved!
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!