account | search | cart view cartWool Watcher - Follow Me to Huge Savings Jimmy Beans Bucks Rewards 5% Back Live Chat is Offline
FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.
Navigate JBW
Navigate JBW - bottom
More Namaste products
More Namaste products

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

More featured products
More featured products - bottom

Namaste Small Pouch - Lola Pink (Available Late October) Reviews

Namaste Small Pouch - Lola Pink (Available Late October)
Lola Pink (Available Late October) shown $5.50

Product Information (for Lola Pink (Available Late October))

Accessory Type: Misc  (view more) Description: Catalina Pouch
Quantity Included: 1
Quantity:
Add to Cart  Add this product to your own personal wish list!  Notify me when additional quantities are available  Questions about quantities available?
 
Namaste Small Pouch Available Options Namaste Small Pouch Description Namaste Small Pouch Reviews Namaste Small Pouch Video Reviews
Write Reviews Write a Review - Help your fellow crocheters and knitters by writing a review!
Overall Small Pouch Rating: 4.8 out of 5 (4.8 based on 15 reviews)
Lola Pink (Available Late October) Rating: 5 out of 5 (5.0 based on 2 reviews)
Choose a specific product:
    View more reviews
  1 of 15 
 Review by: debido     (read debido's 16 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lola Pink (Available Late October)
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love Namaste! 2 of 15 
 Review by: debido     (read debido's 16 other reviews) Sep 05, 2014 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lola Pink (Available Late October)
I love all Namaste bags!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

Here are some other Small Pouch reviewed:
 Handy purse pouch 3 of 15 
 Review by: maggiehw     (read maggiehw's 3 other reviews) Apr 11, 2012 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Lola Green
I can finally find all the little items in my purse since I started keeping them in the Namaste pouch.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great! 4 of 15 
 Review by: knitter3000     (read knitter3000's 29 other reviews) Nov 16, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
I actually got this for a non-knitter in the family to store odds and ends in her purse - make-up, pens, etc. - but am now considering getting myself one to store random knitting notions like my stitch makers who have decided to explore inside my bag! The price is affordable enough to grab a few!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 small pouch 5 of 15 
 Review by: Didomum     (read Didomum's 15 other reviews) Feb 18, 2011 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
nice little bag to hold odds and ends but not lined
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Great pouch! 6 of 15 
 Review by: Andie     (read Andie's 14 other reviews) Jan 24, 2011 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
Bought this zippered pouch as part of a first knit kit I assembled for my daughter's 11th birthday. It has solid construction and is quite fashionable. She loves it!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Cute and cheap 7 of 15 
 Review by: rubytonic     (read rubytonic's 4 other reviews) Dec 31, 2010 
 Rating: 4 out of 5 (4 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
Very roomy considering it's only a small, one compartment accessory bag. I can get my crochet hooks and double points inside this little bag and still have room for an ink pen, row counter, tape measure, markers, and stitch holders...and a needle size gauge, too!The fabric print is cute and fun.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Love it 8 of 15 
 Review by: JAJibson     (read JAJibson's 16 other reviews) Nov 29, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
very useful
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 Nifty little bags 9 of 15 
 Review by: Elizabeth Gallant     (read Elizabeth Gallant's 3 other reviews) Aug 07, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
I'm a bit of a Namaste addict. What I love most about the Catalina Pouch is that you can put all that "stuff" that floats around in the bottom of your purse in them and it makes the purse changes easy! I have 3 in my purse - one for medications, 1 for pens'n junk, 1 for makeup. Oh, they'll hold a 50gm ball of yarn & sock ;) It's a nice sturdy fabric and has a smooth zipper.
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 The perfect pouch! 10 of 15 
 Review by: Jupiter     (read Jupiter's 58 other reviews) Jun 30, 2010 
 Rating: 5 out of 5 (5 out of 5)
 Product reviewed: Catalina Pouch
Love the fabric and the size is just right - it is the perfect pouch for some of my knitting things!
 No comments on this review yet.  Do you think this review was helpful? 

 
    View more reviews
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!